FreshRemix » Dance » DMC Classic Mixes - Dancing Divas (2015)

DMC Classic Mixes - Dancing Divas (2015)

Date: 21.02.2016 | Dance, Disco, RnB, Pop, News | Tags: DMC Classic Mixes, Dancing Divas, DMC Records, Diana Ross, Whitney Houston, Rita Ora, Jessie J, Spice Girls | Download DMC Classic Mixes - Dancing Divas (2015) for free.
DMC Classic Mixes - Dancing Divas (2015)

On the Floor is a song recorded by American recording artist Jennifer Lopez for her seventh studio album, Love. Featuring American rapper Pitbull, it was released by Island Records as the lead single from the album. Musically, Hold It Against Me blends pulsating industrial and dance beats with elements of grime. The song features a dubstep-influenced breakdown, in which Spears moans and blows kisses, and the song ends with a final chorus with elements of rave. The lyrics portray the singer seducing someone on the dancefloor, and the chorus revolves around pick-up lines. Doing It is a song by English recording artist Charli XCX from her second studio album, Sucker.

DMC Classic Mixes - Dancing Divas (2015)
Electropop, Synthpop, Hip Hop, R&B, Disco | DMC Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:19:58 | 190 Mb

01. Spice Girls - Spice Girls Megamix (115~124) 07:00
02. Diana Ross - Diana Ross Mixdown (129) 06:43
03. Cilla Black - Cilla Black Minidance Mix The Segue Of Surprise (136) 05:07
04. Whitney Houston - Whitney Houston Mega-Remix (128) 09:22
05. Weather Girls Vs Geri Halliwell Vs Safri Duo - Its Raining Men X2 Vs Played Alive (134) 08:33
06. Madonna - Like A Prayer (Leebro Dmc Remix) (137) 06:07
07. Various - Dancing Divas Chart Mix (127) 16:11
08. Various - Rita Ora & Friends In The Club (124~128) 10:57
09. Various - Jessie J & Friends In The Club (124~128) 09:54

DMC Classic Mixes - Dancing Divas (2015)

DMC Classic Mixes - Dancing Divas (2015)
DMC Classic Mixes - Dancing Divas (2015)
DMC Classic Mixes - Dancing Divas (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)