FreshRemix » Dance » So Fresh The Hits Of Autumn (2016)

So Fresh The Hits Of Autumn (2016)

Date: 14.03.2016 | Dance, Disco, RnB, Pop, HipHop, Rap, News | Tags: So Fresh, The Hits, Universal Music Australia, Jonas Blue, Dakota, Cyrus, Lost Frequencies, Alessia Cara | Download So Fresh The Hits Of Autumn (2016) for free.
So Fresh The Hits Of Autumn (2016)

British singer, DJ and actress Charlotte Devaney presented hundred percent hit Flip it, recorded with the participation of the legendary American rapper Snoop Dogg. The single includes remixes by The Wideboys, Silent Code, The Next Room. Youth is a song by Australian singer and songwriter Troye Sivan from his debut studio album Blue Neighbourhood. It was written by Sivan, Bram Inscore, Brett McLaughlin, Alex Hope and Allie X. Fast Car is a song by American singer-songwriter Tracy Chapman. Cyrus explains the song is about the breaking down of a relationship, saying This song is about that helpless point in a relationship where nothing you seem to do can make it better. You might change what you do and take the blame even when you think you shouldnt.

So Fresh The Hits Of Autumn (2016)
Folk, Soul, R&B, Dream Pop, Electropop | Universal Music Australia Pty Ltd.
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:16:43 | 178 Mb

01. Justin Bieber - Love Yourself 03:51
02. Zayn - Pillowtalk 03:23
03. Jonas Blue Featuring Dakota - Fast Car 03:28
04. Snakehips Featuring Tinashe & Chance The Rapper - All My Friends 03:45
05. Troye Sivan - Youth 03:02
06. 99 Souls Featuring Destiny's Child & Brandy - The Girl Is Mine 03:34
07. The Chainsmokers Featuring Rozes - Roses 03:45
08. Dj Snake Featuring Bipolar Sunshine - Middle 03:35
09. Hilltop Hoods Featuring Montaigne & Tom Thum - 1955 03:56
10. Elle King - Ex's And Oh's 03:20
11. Selena Gomez - Hands To Myself 03:19
12. Cyrus - Keep Talking 03:25
13. Rachel Platten - Stand By You 03:36
14. Charlotte Devaney Featuring Snoop Dogg - Flip It (The Edit) 03:15
15. Fleur East - Sax 03:55
16. Sigala Featuring Bryn Christopher - Sweet Lovin' 03:21
17. Lost Frequencies Featuring Janieck Devy - Reality 02:37
18. The Weeknd - In The Night (Clean) 03:54
19. Ellie Goulding - Something In The Way You Move 03:44
20. Alessia Cara - Here 03:18
21. L D R U Featuring Paige Iv - Keeping Score 03:02
22. Alan Walker - Faded 03:29

So Fresh The Hits Of Autumn (2016)

So Fresh The Hits Of Autumn (2016)
So Fresh The Hits Of Autumn (2016)
So Fresh The Hits Of Autumn (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)