FreshRemix » Dance » Ultimix 228 - March (2016)

Ultimix 228 - March (2016)

Date: 28.03.2016 | Dance, Club, Disco, RnB, News | Tags: Ultimix, Ultimix Records, Hailee Steinfeld, Lady Gaga, Taylor Swift, Meghan Trainor, Lukas Graham | Download Ultimix 228 - March (2016) for free.
Ultimix 228 - March (2016)

Both the song received positive critical response. Reviewers complimented Gagas vocal delivery, the sympathetic tone of the lyrics as they related to the subject, as well as the realistic depictions of the sexual assaults in the clip, and Hardwicke's direction. A portion of the proceeds from retail sales was donated to organizations supporting victims of sexual assault. On Panic!s official site, frontman Brendon Urie likened the songs world-beating intensity to his own athletic ability. I was never really great at sports. Never picked first for the team, he wrote. Stole the Show is single by the Norwegian DJ and record producer Kygo. It features the vocals from Parson James.

Ultimix 228 - March (2016)
Tropical, Moombahton, Trap, Synthpop, Electronica | Ultimix Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:51:13 | 117 Mb

01. Meghan Trainor - No (Ultimix By Mark Roberts) 05:01
02. Taylor Swift - New Romantics (Ultimix By Beat Thrillerz) 05:26
03. Panic! At The Disco - Victorious (Ultimix By Mark Roberts) 04:51
04. Lady Gaga - Til It Happens To You (Remix) (Ultimix By Stacy Mier) 04:42
05. Gwen Stefani - Make Me Like You (Ultimix By Stacy Mier) 05:14
06. Hailee Steinfeld Ft. Dnce - Rock Bottom (Ultimix By Dj Rix) 04:46
07. Lukas Graham - 7 Years (Ultimix By Paul Goodyear) 06:05
08. Tobtok - Fast Car (Ultimix By Brian Roche) 05:45
09. Dillon Francis & Kygo Ft. James Hersey - Coming Over (Ultimix By Stacy Mier) 04:05
10. Kygo Ft. Parson James - Stole The Show (Ultimix By Huda) 05:14

Ultimix 228 - March (2016)

Ultimix 228 - March (2016)
Ultimix 228 - March (2016)
Ultimix 228 - March (2016)
Ultimix 228 - March (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)