FreshRemix » Dance » Monster Hit-Mix (2016)

Monster Hit-Mix (2016)

Date: 15.04.2016 | Dance, Disco, Pop, News | Tags: Monster Hit-Mix, Telamo, WM Germany, Wind, Dou Treibsand, Michael Kern, Tanzapalis, Wind, Calimeros | Download Monster Hit-Mix (2016) for free.
Monster Hit-Mix (2016)

G. G. Anderson graduated after finishing high school to become a electrician. Besides, he worked from the start as a singer and drummer. His musical career began as a band member of The Rackets, he sang at the Blue Moon, the band Love and Tears. Eilfeld comes from Dessau. She is the daughter of a music teacher and a contractor and began with seven years training in music and dance. As a child she successfully participated in various regional singing competitions. She qualified for the finals of the Sat.1 radiated talent show Star Search. In the same year she published under the pseudonym Anne Marie her first single C the Light at edel music, but could not place in the charts themselves. In addition to her solo career also Annemarie Eilfeld sang the rock band SIX as lead singer and joined with this, inter alia in the opening act of Christina Stürmer and the Bloodhound Gang on.

Monster Hit-Mix (2016)
Schlager & Volksmusik | Telamo, WM Germany
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:59:35 | 110 Mb

01. Anna-Maria Zimmermann - Hitmix 2015 05:32
02. G. G. Anderson - Sommer-Medley 2015 04:04
03. Annemarie Eilfeld - Hitmix 03:52
04. Calimeros - Hitmedley 2015 06:28
05. Wind - Disco Hit Mix 05:59
06. Olaf Berger - Hitmix 06:15
07. Monika Martin - Dj Echolot Hit-Mix 2015 04:54
08. Tanzapalis - Tanzpalais-Tanz-Medley 2014 05:33
09. Udo Wenders - Alles Roger-Medley 03:19
10. Verena & Nadine - Hitmix 03:11
11. Michael Kern - Hit-Mix 05:15
12. Dou Treibsand - Hit-Auf-Hit-Mix 05:06


Monster Hit-Mix (2016)

Monster Hit-Mix (2016)
Monster Hit-Mix (2016)
Monster Hit-Mix (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)