FreshRemix » Dance » Pet Shop Boys - Super (2016)

Pet Shop Boys - Super (2016)

Date: 18.04.2016 | Dance, Disco, Pop, News | Tags: Pet Shop Boys, x2 Recordings, Undertow, Sad Robot World, Into Thin Air | Download Pet Shop Boys - Super (2016) for free.
Pet Shop Boys - Super (2016)

Critic Stephen Thomas Erlewine described the Pet Shop Boys Nightlife as relying more on craft than innovation. The same could be said about their latest album, Super. The songs presented here dont reflect any evolution of the groups style, or sound, or even their approach to the medium. Rather, it almost comes off as if they are presenting the story of their entire existence as a dance pop band, from their subtle synthpop beginnings a la West End Girls up more straight up electro-dance maelstrom, Electric. Produced by Stuart Price, Super, like most of their catalog, is firmly planted well within the heart of the dance floor. However, unlike Electric, the album doesnt stay focused on current sonic archetypes as much as it floats between a variety of styles favored at one time by Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe.

Pet Shop Boys - Super (2016)
Electro Pop, Synth-Pop, Hi-NRG, Europop | 2 Recordings Ltd
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:46:41 | 109 Mb

01. Pet Shop Boys - Happiness 04:04
02. Pet Shop Boys - The Pop Kids 03:55
03. Pet Shop Boys - Twenty-Something 04:22
04. Pet Shop Boys - Groovy 03:29
05. Pet Shop Boys - The Dictator Decides 04:50
06. Pet Shop Boys - Pazzo! 02:44
07. Pet Shop Boys - Inner Sanctum 04:19
08. Pet Shop Boys - Undertow 04:15
09. Pet Shop Boys - Sad Robot World 03:18
10. Pet Shop Boys - Say It To Me 03:08
11. Pet Shop Boys - Burn 03:53
12. Pet Shop Boys - Into Thin Air 04:17


Pet Shop Boys - Super (2016)

Pet Shop Boys - Super (2016)
Pet Shop Boys - Super (2016)
Pet Shop Boys - Super (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)