FreshRemix » Dance » Promo Only Mainstream Radio April (2016)

Promo Only Mainstream Radio April (2016)

Date: 25.04.2016 | Dance, Disco, RnB, Pop, Rap, News | Tags: Promo Only, Mainstream Radio, DMC Records, Taylor Swift, Gwen Stefani, Nelly, Avicii, Lady Gaga, We The Kings, Little Mix | Download Promo Only Mainstream Radio April (2016) for free.
Promo Only Mainstream Radio April (2016)

Promo Only provides daily, weekly and monthly delivery of the newest promotional releases direct from the record labels. Die a Happy Man is a song co-written and recorded by American country music artist Thomas Rhett. Rhett wrote the song with Sean Douglas and Joe Spargur. New Romantics is a song recorded by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift for her fifth studio album. The last Target-exclusive bonus track on the deluxe edition of the album, the song was released to iTunes Store as the fifth promotional single and entered the Billboard Hot. Rock Bottom was written by Mattias Larsson, Robin Fredriksson, Julia Michaels and Justin Tranter, and producer by Mattman & Robin. The song talks about a couple in a self-destructive relationship where both parties are unhappy, but keep trying, because their love is like a drug.

Promo Only Mainstream Radio April (2016)
RnB, Swing, Electronic, Hip Hop, Latin, Country, New wave, Synthpop | Promo Only, DMC Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:18:29 | 180 Mb

01. Fifth Harmony - Work From Home (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign) 03:36
02. Taylor Swift - New Romantics 03:50
03. Justin Bieber - Company 03:28
04. Kelly Clarkson - Piece By Piece 04:17
05. Gwen Stefani - Make Me Like You 03:37
06. Halsey - Colors 04:09
07. Andra Day - Rise Up 04:15
08. The Chainsmokers - Don't Let Me Down (Feat. Daya) 03:28
09. Hailee Steinfeld - Rock Bottom (Feat. Dnce) 03:18
10. Meghan Trainor - No 03:33
11. Nelly - Die A Happy Man 03:34
12. Sia - Cheap Thrills 03:31
13. Avicii - Broken Arrows 03:52
14. Major Lazer - Light It Up (Feat. Nyla & Fuse Odg) [Remix] 02:46
15. Grace - You Don't Own Me (Feat. G-Eazy) 03:19
16. Kygo & Dillon Francis Feat. James Hersey - Coming Over (Bassthunder Remix) 02:44
17. Wish I Was - Cutting Ties 05:00
18. Lady Gaga - Til It Happens To You 04:18
19. Elle King - America's Sweetheart 04:05
20. We The Kings - The Story Of Tonight 03:31
21. Little Mix - Secret Love Song (Feat. Jason Derulo) 04:09

Promo Only Mainstream Radio April (2016)

Promo Only Mainstream Radio April (2016)
Promo Only Mainstream Radio April (2016)
Promo Only Mainstream Radio April (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)