FreshRemix » Dance » Select Mix - Select Essentials Vol 102 (2016)

Select Mix - Select Essentials Vol 102 (2016)

Date: 27.04.2016 | Dance, Club, Disco, News | Tags: Select Mix, Select Essentials, Flo-Rida, American Authors, Dnce, Selena Gomez, Sammy Adams, Fitz, The Tantrums, Meghan Trainor | Download Select Mix - Select Essentials Vol 102 (2016) for free.
Select Mix - Select Essentials Vol 102 (2016)

Fans of rising electronica producer Mura Musa have been comparing his song Firefly to Arianas Be Alright, off her upcoming album Dangerous Woman, ever since its live premiere when she hosted and performed on Saturday Night Live. Youve all heard people talk with enthusiasm about being right where they belong, and thats because feeling comfortable is important to people. Unfortunately for the narrator of the song Pride by folk, indie band American Authors, the saying may go more like lost where you belong. Thats what the song is aboutfeeling alone and rising above it. The weekend is coming and the Swedish artist Lucas Nord shares his brandnew single Dont Need Your Love. This brutally honest song about a recent break up sustains everyone to go on and have fun. Its a gently yet sometimes cheerful addition to Lucas Nords laid-back Pop sounds.

Select Mix - Select Essentials Vol 102 (2016)
Indie, Neo Soul, R&B, Dance-Pop, Rap, Synthpop | Select Mix, Inc.
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:54:27 | 124 Mb

01. Nick Jonas Ft. Tove Lo - Close (Select Mix Remix) 04:40
02. Flo-Rida - Who's With Me (Select Mix Remix) 04:12
03. Lucas Nord - Don't Need Your Love (Select Mix Remix) 04:15
04. American Authors - Pride (Select Mix Remix) 04:05
05. Ariana Grande - Be Alright (Select Mix Remix) 03:33
06. Meghan Trainor - Watch Me Do (Select Mix Remix) 03:37
07. Zayn - Like I Would (Select Mix Remix) 04:18
08. Dnce - Pay My Rent (Select Mix Remix) 04:12
09. Alex Newell - Nobody To Love (Select Mix Remix) 04:14
10. Selena Gomez - Body Heat (Select Mix Remix) 04:44
11. Sammy Adams Ft. Kat Nestel - Helluva (Select Mix Remix) 04:21
12. Elle King - America's Sweetheart (Select Mix Remix) 04:27
13. Fitz & The Tantrums - Handclap (Select Mix Remix) 03:43


Select Mix - Select Essentials Vol 102 (2016)

Select Mix - Select Essentials Vol 102 (2016)
Select Mix - Select Essentials Vol 102 (2016)
Select Mix - Select Essentials Vol 102 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)


May 2018 (308)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)