FreshRemix » Dance » Anca Pop - Anca Pop (2016)

Anca Pop - Anca Pop (2016)

Date: 11.05.2016 | Dance, Pop, News | Tags: Anca Pop, Roton Music, Pink Elephant East-Bouzouki, Pink Elephant West, Pink Elephant East-Sax | Download Anca Pop - Anca Pop (2016) for free.
Anca Pop - Anca Pop (2016)

Born in Moldova Noua, a small town on the shore of the Danube in South-Western Romania at the border with Serbia, Anca Pop's life story has been anything but ordinary. Her parents decide to flee communist Romania on an inflatable raft, with 3 year old Anca in her mothers arms. Once arrived on the Serbian shore they handed themselves in to Serbian authorities and were taken to a refugee camp near Belgrade, called Hilijade Ruza, where Anca and her parents stayed 7 months before receiving political asylum in Kitchener Ontario, Canada. While growing up in Canada Anca discovered she was passionate about art ; art of any kind. At age 7 she started taking mandolin lessons and singing in both her school and local church choir. But apart from music she was also very passionate about drawing, painting and sculpting... and reciting poetry.

Anca Pop - Anca Pop (2016)
Pop, Vocal, Euro, Dance | Roton Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:47:23 | 112 Mb

01. Anca Pop - Super Cool 02:57
02. Anca Pop - Split The Bill 03:22
03. Anca Pop - Loco Poco 02:58
04. Anca Pop - I Wanna See You Dance! 03:39
05. Anca Pop - My Time 03:27
06. Anca Pop - The Trouble's In My Head 03:43
07. Anca Pop - I Can't Help It 03:26
08. Anca Pop - Slow 03:30
09. Anca Pop - Ring Around 02:59
10. Anca Pop - Free Love 03:15
11. Anca Pop - Super Cool (Pink Elephant East-Bouzouki Remix) 03:04
12. Anca Pop - Super Cool (Pink Elephant East-Sax Remix) 03:04
13. Anca Pop - Super Cool (Pink Elephant West Remix) 03:00
14. Anca Pop - Free Love (Extended Mix) 04:55

Anca Pop - Anca Pop (2016)

Anca Pop - Anca Pop (2016)
Anca Pop - Anca Pop (2016)
Anca Pop - Anca Pop (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)