FreshRemix » Dance » Chris Crocker - Full Frontal [2016]

Chris Crocker - Full Frontal [2016]

Date: 24.05.2016 | Dance, Disco, Pop, Partybreaks, News | Tags: Chris Crocker, Tunecore Records, Electric, Witch, Damn, Haunts Me, Tennessee Times | Download Chris Crocker - Full Frontal [2016] for free.
Chris Crocker - Full Frontal [2016]

Following this guy on FB is a guilty pleasure of mine. But I'm not sure how many albums he will have to put out in order for him to realize that he simply cannot sing. The music is bad, the lyrics and vocals are even worse. The worst part is he constantly complains on his page about being bullied and shamed for different reasons, yet he shames his followers for not buying his music. Its fine if he has followers, to each his own...but don't promote this as "music" and get all your followers to bump this on the charts when other true and talented musicians/artists have worked hard to get their music out. I think he could be very influential as a comedian or motivational speaker. Seriously, the worst. The last album made some serious good progress. But, these songs are not good.

Chris Crocker - Full Frontal [2016]
Trip Hop, Synthwave, Electronica, Synthpop | Tunecore Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:05:27 | 150 Mb

01. Chris Crocker - Wet 04:09
02. Chris Crocker - Damn 03:38
03. Chris Crocker - No More Guilt 03:54
04. Chris Crocker - Witch 04:06
05. Chris Crocker - End In Friend 04:02
06. Chris Crocker - I Have Days 04:03
07. Chris Crocker - Electric 03:56
08. Chris Crocker - I Won't Lie 03:24
09. Chris Crocker - On The Line 03:35
10. Chris Crocker - Psycho 03:28
11. Chris Crocker - I Want U 03:16
12. Chris Crocker - Haunts Me 04:53
13. Chris Crocker - Back To The Days 04:15
14. Chris Crocker - Play 03:28
15. Chris Crocker - Tennessee Times 02:46
16. Chris Crocker - Out Of Touch 04:05
17. Chris Crocker - Trust It (Spoken Word Improv) 04:22

Chris Crocker - Full Frontal [2016]

Chris Crocker - Full Frontal [2016]
Chris Crocker - Full Frontal [2016]
Chris Crocker - Full Frontal [2016]

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)