FreshRemix » Dance » 80s Inches Simple Minds (2016)

80s Inches Simple Minds (2016)

Date: 28.05.2016 | Dance, Disco, Pop, News | Tags: 80s Inches, Simple Minds, 80s, Zara-Thustra, Men At Work, Michael Sembello, Cyndi Lauper, David Bowie, Simple Minds | Download 80s Inches Simple Minds (2016) for free.
80s Inches Simple Minds (2016)

Fade to Grey was Visages second single, but their first release on a major label, Polydor. It was released in 1980, Visage. Fade to Grey charted around Europe in late 1980, becoming a Top 10 hit in the UK, a Top 5 hit in five countries, and no. 1 in Germany and Switzerland. Lets Dance is the fifteenth studio album by David Bowie. Co-produced by Chics Nile Rodgers, the album contained three of his most successful singles; which reached No. 1 in the UK, US and various other countries, which both reached No 2 in the UK. Girls Just Want to Have Fun is a song written by and first recorded by American musician Robert Hazard. However, it is much better known as a single by American singer Cyndi Lauper. It was the first major single released by Lauper as a solo artist and the lead-off single from her debut album She's So Unusual.

80s Inches Simple Minds (2016)
Synthpop, New Wave, Hi NRG, Cosmic Disco | Epic, CBS, Polydor Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:12:08 | 303 Mb

01. Hall & Oates - I Can't Go For That (No Can Do) (Extended) 06:07
02. Men Without Hats - The Safety Dance (Extended) 04:34
03. Visage - Fade To Grey (12'' Mix) 06:43
04. David Bowie - Let's Dance (Razormaid) 07:59
05. Dead Or Alive - Come Home With Me Baby (Deadhouse Dub) 06:24
06. Samantha Fox - Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now (Extended) 07:02
07. Cyndi Lauper - Girls Just Wanna Have Fun (Remix) 06:25
08. Billy Idol - White Wedding (Long Verson) 08:26
09. Michael Sembello - Maniac (Extended) 05:57
10. Simple Minds - Don't You Forget About Me (Extended) 06:31
11. Zara-Thustra - Magic Nights (12") 08:35
12. Ollie And Jerry - Breakin'... There's No Stopping Us (12") 06:52
13. The Gap Band - Burn Rubber On Me 05:32
14. Vengaboys - Kiss (When The Sun Don't Shine) (12") 05:18
15. Steely Dan - Do It Again 05:56
16. Liquid Gold - Dance Yourself Dizzy (12'' Version) 07:31
17. Men At Work - Down Under (12") 05:49
18. Rocksteady Crew - Hey You The Rocksteady Crew (Original 12") 05:25
19. Michael Jackson - Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough 06:05
20. Princess - Say I'm Your No.1 (12") 08:48

80s Inches Simple Minds (2016)

80s Inches Simple Minds (2016)
80s Inches Simple Minds (2016)
80s Inches Simple Minds (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 5)