FreshRemix » Dance » Mastermix Issue 360 June (2016)

Mastermix Issue 360 June (2016)

Mastermix Issue 360 June (2016)

The best collection of tracks from well-known labels, tracks the last time with the radio stations and DJ radio show, Mastermix Issue, all of this with dignity displayed this project. 10 exclusive individual mixes for DJ use only including Little Fifth Harmony Mix, Mashed Up: Reloaded pt2, Triple Tracker: Chartbreakers, Music For Food pt.5 & Sia vs. Zara Larsson. The single topped the UK Singles Chart with combined sales, making it the group first single to top the chart since single Wings. Chasing Time is a song recorded by American rapper Azealia Banks for her debut studio album, Broke with Expensive Taste. Summer is a song by Scottish recording artist Calvin Harris, relesed on March as the second single from his fourth studio album, Motion. Buy the full album or download the individual mixes you require.

Mastermix Issue 360 June (2016)
Electropop, Post-Disco, Electronica, Tropical, Dancehall | Music Factory
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:33:18 | 353 Mb

01. Mastermix - Little 'Fifth Harmony' Mix Starts Worth It (77~100) 14:00
02. Mastermix - Mashed Up Reloaded Pt.2 Starts Killers Vs Zombie Nation (137~141) 23:26
03. Mastermix - Warm Up Mix 80S Soul Starts Somebody Elses Guy(103~114) 23:43
04. Mastermix - Triple Tracker Chartbreakers June 2016 Starts Paradise (125) 10:33
05. Mastermix - Azealia Banks Vs Jason Derulo - Chasing Time Vs If It Ain't Love (129) 04:00
06. Mastermix - The Dj Set Summer Dance June 2016 Starts Fireball (128) 21:38
07. Mastermix - Music For Food Pt.5 Starts Under The Bridge (85~109) 23:24
08. Mastermix - Beyoncé Triple-Play Starts Formation (61~83) 10:02
09. Mastermix - Massive Dance 2016 Pt.1 Starts 7 Years (126) 18:46
10. Sia Vs Zara Larsson - Cheap Thrills Vs Lush Life (94) 03:42


Mastermix Issue 360 June (2016)

Mastermix Issue 360 June (2016)
Mastermix Issue 360 June (2016)
Mastermix Issue 360 June (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 6)