FreshRemix » Dance » DMC Dance Mixes 162 June (2016)

DMC Dance Mixes 162 June (2016)

Date: 1.07.2016 | Dance, Club, Disco, RnB, Pop, News | Tags: DMC Dance Mixes, DMC Records, Disciples, Just Kiddin, Reggie N Bollie, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Steve Aoki, Axwell | Download DMC Dance Mixes 162 June (2016) for free.
DMC Dance Mixes 162 June (2016)

The material is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. When Support artists Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Steve Aoki, Axwell filled with the contrast of this selection. The best collection DMC Records from well-known labels, tracks the last time with the radio stations and DJ radio show all of this with dignity displayed this project. DMC Dance Mixes Neither we nor any third parties provide any warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy, timeliness, completeness or suitability of the information and materials found or offered on this website for any particular purpose. In welcoming the new generation of the DJ and club culture, DMC became the first company to embrace the art of remixing and in the process inspired DJs across the globe to become music producers.

DMC Dance Mixes 162 June (2016)
Synthpop, Dance, UK Garage, House, Electro | DMC Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:18:57 | 187 Mb

01. Alesha Dixon - Stop (Dean-E-G Remix) (122) 04:46
02. Axwell & Ingrosso - Thinking About You (Ext Mix) (122) 04:23
03. Bob Marley Ft Lvndscape & Bolier - Is This Love (Ext) (122) 04:32
04. Clean Bandit Ft Louisa Johnson - Tears (Wideboys Remix) (125) 04:37
05. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Steve Aoki Vs Ummet Ozcan - Melody (Original Mix) (130) 06:08
06. Disciples & David Guetta - No Worries (Dj Skt Remix) (125) 05:53
07. Galantis - No Money (Dillon Francis Remix) (128) 04:38
08. Jonas Blue Ft Jp Cooper - Perfect Strangers (Club Mix) (124) 05:12
09. Just Kiddin - Fall For You (Alex Metric Remix) (122) 04:47
10. Little Mix Ft Sean Paul - Hair (Wideboys Summer Flex Remix) (125) 05:48
11. Martin Solveig Ft Tkay Maidza - Do It Right (Club Mix) (125) 05:38
12. Pitbull Ft Enrique Iglesias - Messin' Around (Krunk Big Room House Remix) (128) 03:30
13. Reggie N Bollie - New Girl (Rare Candy Remix) (123) 05:46
14. Sanny X Ft Siadou - Touch Me (Original Full Version) (128) 08:21
15. Sigma Ft Take That - Cry (Friend Within Remix) (125) 04:52

DMC Dance Mixes 162 June (2016)

DMC Dance Mixes 162 June (2016)
DMC Dance Mixes 162 June (2016)
DMC Dance Mixes 162 June (2016)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 8)