FreshRemix » Dance » DMC Soul Funk & Disco Monsterjam Vol 3 (2017)

DMC Soul Funk & Disco Monsterjam Vol 3 (2017)

Date: 20.06.2017 | Dance, Disco, RnB, Pop, Blues, Jazz | Tags: DMC Records, DMC Monsterjam, Soul Funk, Disco Monsterjam, Aretha Franklin, The Gang, Stevie Wonder, Leon Haywood, Carl Carlton, Roy Ayers | Download DMC Soul Funk & Disco Monsterjam Vol 3 (2017) for free.
DMC Soul Funk & Disco Monsterjam Vol 3 (2017)

To your attention it is presented publication DMC Soul Funk & Disco Monsterjam June 2017 release available for acquaintance of listening and obtaining! Strictly DJ Use Only! The greatest Soul, Funk & Disco floorfillers blended into the perfect continuous mix! DMC are always on the look out for new creative talent to be featured on our exclusive DJ only music releases. The material DMC Records is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! DMC became the first company to embrace the art of remixing and in the process inspired DJs across the globe to become music producers. Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website.

DMC Soul Funk & Disco Monsterjam Vol 3 (2017)
Electro-Funk, Soul, Quiet Storm, Boogie, Urban, Gospel, New Jack Swing | DMC Records
320 kbps | MP3 | mixed | 2017 | 01:14:49 | 171 Mb

Various - Soul, Funk & Disco Monsterjam Vol.3 (Mixed By Guy Garrett) 74:49

01. Yarbrough & Peoples‘Don’t Stop The Music’
02. Keni Burke ‘Risin’ To The Top’
03. The Gap Band ‘Outstanding’
04. Mtume ‘Juicy Fruit’
05. Fred Wesley ‘House Party’
06. The O’Jays ‘For The Love Of Money’
07. Maceo & The Macks ‘Cross The Track(We Better Go Back)’
08. KC & The Sunshine Band ‘Sound Your Funky Horn’
09. Average White Band ‘Pick Up The Pieces’
10. Fat Larry’s Band ‘Act Like You Know’
11. Maze Fe. Frankie Beverly ‘Twilight’
12. Cameo ‘She’s Strange’
13. Change ‘Change Of Heart’
14. Skipworth & Turner ‘Thinking About Your Love’
15. Aretha Franklin ‘Who’s Zoomin Who’
16. Ashford & Simpson ‘Solid’
17. The S.O.S. Band ‘The Finest’
18. Kool & The Gang ‘Get Down On It’
19. Stevie Wonder ‘Do I Do’
20. Leon Haywood ‘Don’t Push It Don’t Force It’
21. Sharon Redd ‘Never Give You Up’
22. Steve Arrington ‘Feel So Real’
23. Julia & Co ‘Breakin’ Down (Sugar Samba)’
24. Carl Carlton ‘She’s A Bad Mama Jama(She’s Built, She’s Stacked)’
25. Midnight Star ‘Midas Touch’
26. Michael Viner’s Incredible Bongo Band ‘Apache’
27. The Gap Band ‘Burn Rubber On Me’
28. Phyllis Hyman‘You Know How To Love Me’
29. Roy Ayers ‘Can’t You See Me’
30. Prince ‘I Wanna Be Your Lover’
31. Sharon Brown “I Specialize In Love’
32. Freeez ‘I.O.U.’
33. Hot Streak ‘Body Work’
34. Chic ‘I Want Your Love’
35. Melba Moore ‘This Is It’
36. A Taste Of Honey ‘Boogie Oogie Oogie’
37. Freeez ‘Southern Freeez’
38. Atmosfear ‘Dancing In Outer Space’

DMC Soul Funk & Disco Monsterjam Vol 3 (2017)

DMC Soul Funk & Disco Monsterjam Vol 3 (2017)

DMC Soul Funk & Disco Monsterjam Vol 3 (2017)
DMC Soul Funk & Disco Monsterjam Vol 3 (2017)
DMC Soul Funk & Disco Monsterjam Vol 3 (2017)
DMC Soul Funk & Disco Monsterjam Vol 3 (2017)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)