FreshRemix » Dance » Select Essentials Vol. 140 (2018)

Select Essentials Vol. 140 (2018)

Date: 23.01.2018 | Dance, Disco, RnB, Pop, HipHop | Tags: Remix Holdings, Select Mix, Select Essentials, Camila Cabello, Julia Michaels, Post Malone, Calvin Harris, Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran | Download Select Essentials Vol. 140 (2018) for free.
Select Essentials Vol. 140 (2018)

Select Essentials attention it is presented publication are available for acquaintance of listening and obtaining! Real Friends is a song recorded by Cuban-born American singer Camila Cabello, It was released as a promotional single along with Never Be the Same. The funk wav master himself, Calvin Harris, has just dropped a remix of SZAs The Weekend, taken from her unstoppable album Ctrl. Home is a song by American rapper Machine Gun Kelly, American rock band X Ambassadors and American singer Bebe Rexha. Filthy is the lead single from American singer-songwriter Justin Timberlake's upcoming studio album, Man of the Woods. The song was written and produced by Timberlake, Timbaland, and Danja, with additional songwriting from James Fauntleroy and Larrance Dopson.

Select Essentials Vol. 140 (2018)
Funk, Swing, R&B, Neo Soul, Reggaeton, Electropop, Tropical, Future Bass | Remix Holdings, Select Mix
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 10-01-2018 | 01:10:23 | 178 Mb

01. Alex Aiono, T-Pain - One At A Time (Select Mix Remix) 5:15
02. Bruno Mars, Cardi B - Finesse (Remix) [Select Mix Remix] 4:47
03. Bruno Mars, Cardi B - Finesse (Super Clean Remix) [Select Mix Remix] 4:46
04. Camila Cabello - Real Friends (Select Mix Remix) 4:42
05. Demi Lovato - Tell Me You Love Me (Select Mix Remix) 5:06
06. Dua Lipa - Idgaf (Select Mix Remix) 4:47
07. G-Eazy, Charlie Puth - Sober (Select Mix Remix) 4:38
08. Julia Michaels - Uh Huh (Select Mix Remix) 3:44
09. Justin Timberlake - Filthy (Select Mix Remix) 4:17
10. Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors, Bebe Rexha - Home (Select Mix Remix) 4:51
11. Post Malone, 21 Savage - Rockstar (Select Mix Remix) 4:37
12. Rozes - Famous (Paperwings Remix) [Select Mix Remix] 4:58
13. Sza, Calvin Harris - The Weekend (Funk Wav Remix) [Select Mix Remix] 3:52
14. Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Future - End Game (Select Mix Remix) 5:43
15. Thirty Seconds To Mars - Walk On Water (R3hab Remix) [Select Mix Remix] 4:21

Select Essentials Vol. 140 (2018)

Select Essentials Vol. 140 (2018)

Select Essentials Vol. 140 (2018)
Select Essentials Vol. 140 (2018)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 7)


March 2019 (416)
February 2019 (491)
January 2019 (441)
December 2018 (532)
November 2018 (446)
October 2018 (509)