FreshRemix » Dance » Select Mix Essentials Vol. 141 (2018)

Select Mix Essentials Vol. 141 (2018)

Date: 5.02.2018 | Dance, Disco, Reggae, RnB, Pop | Tags: Select Essentials, Remix Holdings, Select Mix, Camila Cabello, Liam Payne, Troye Sivan, Matt Terry, Rita Ora, Bloodpop, Ludacris | Download Select Mix Essentials Vol. 141 (2018) for free.
Select Mix Essentials Vol. 141 (2018)

Compilation: Select Mix Essentials meeting in the huge amount of tracks on each day and the mood, and maybe the same attitudes and beliefs! The Los Angeles native is dropping his new song, Tell Somebody and hes teasing a preview. Wait is a song by American pop rock band Maroon 5. It was released on January to contemporary hit radio as the second single from the bands sixth studio album, Red Pill Blues. It was written by Adam Levine, John Ryan, Jacob Kasher Hindlin. 21-year old Interscope recording artist Alex Aiono continues to release new material with Thinking About You today. Sucker for You is a song by British singer and songwriter Matt Terry. The mega-producer has united with rising star Arlissa for his next major hit, Hearts Aint Gonna Lie, to bring a bit of sunshine to the cold and rainy weather.

Select Mix Essentials Vol. 141 (2018)
Funk, Country, Neo Soul, Reggaeton, Latin, Electropop, Tropical, Future Bass | Remix Holdings, Select Mix
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 02-02-2018 | 00:53:18 | 136 Mb

01. Alex Aiono - Thinking About You (Select Mix Remix) 4:12
02. Arlissa, Jonas Blue - Hearts Ain't Gonna Lie (Select Mix Remix) 4:07
03. Bazzi - Mine (Select Mix Remix) 3:48
04. Camila Cabello - Into It (Select Mix Remix) 4:02
05. Carrie Underwood, Ludacris - The Champion (Select Mix Remix) 4:58
06. Charlie Puth, Boyz Ii Men - If You Leave Me Now (Select Mix Remix) 4:25
07. Hailee Steinfeld, Bloodpop - Capital Letters (Select Mix Remix) 4:29
08. Kid Ink - Tell Somebody (Select Mix Remix) 4:53
09. Liam Payne, Rita Ora - For You (Select Mix Remix) 5:23
10. Maroon 5 - Wait (Select Mix Remix) 3:59
11. Matt Terry - Sucker For You (Select Mix Remix) 4:38
12. Troye Sivan - My My My (Select Mix Remix) 4:23

Select Mix Essentials Vol. 141 (2018)

Select Mix Essentials Vol. 141 (2018)

Select Mix Essentials Vol. 141 (2018)
Select Mix Essentials Vol. 141 (2018)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)


March 2019 (416)
February 2019 (491)
January 2019 (441)
December 2018 (532)
November 2018 (446)
October 2018 (509)