FreshRemix » Dance » Select Mix Essentials Vol. 145 (2018)

Select Mix Essentials Vol. 145 (2018)

Date: 14.04.2018 | Dance, Disco, Reggae, RnB, Pop, HipHop, Rap | Tags: Select Essentials, Remix Holdings, Select Mix, Taylor Swift, Robinson, New City, Madison Beer, Lil Dicky, Chris Brown, Flo Rida | Download Select Mix Essentials Vol. 145 (2018) for free.
Select Mix Essentials Vol. 145 (2018)

The material Select Mix Essentials designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Torontos New Cityis made up of Adrian Mitchell, Jed Webster, and Nathan Brown. Getting Closer follows the success of previous tracks, Coachella and Dirty Secrets. Shawn Mendes has Another new song out! The singer just dropped his new song Lost in Japan, listen to it here! Hall and Oates teamed with Train for their upbeat song, Philly Forget Me Not, ahead of the two bands co-headlining summer tour. The song, featuring Chris Brown, DJ Khaled, Ed Sheeran and Kendall Jenner, tells the story of Lil Dicky and Chris Brown switching bodies and is home to some amazingly quotable lyrics. The reigning artists of todays popular music genre see their success as a result of this positive collaboration!

Select Mix Essentials Vol. 145 (2018)
Alternative, Country, Indie, Electropop, Funk, Hip Hop, Dancehall, Synthpop | Remix Holdings, Select Mix
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 13-04-2018 | 00:56:16 | 144 Mb

01. Ajr - Burn The House Down (Select Mix Remix) 4:28
02. Daryl Hall & John Oates, Train - Philly Forget Me Not (Select Mix Remix) 3:32
03. Flo Rida - Sweet Sensation (Select Mix Remix) 4:05
04. Lil Dicky, Chris Brown - Freaky Friday (Select Mix Remix) 4:31
05. Madison Beer - Home With You (Select Mix Remix) 4:54
06. Ne-Yo, Stefflon Don, Bebe Rexha - Push Back (Select Mix Remix) 4:39
07. New City - Getting Closer (Select Mix Remix) 4:27
08. Noah Kahan, Julia Michaels - Hurt Somebody (Select Mix Remix) 3:54
09. Robinson - Nothing To Regret (Select Mix Remix) 4:37
10. Shawn Mendes - Lost In Japan (Select Mix Remix) 4:08
11. Taylor Swift - Delicate (Select Mix Remix) 4:48
12. The Chainsmokers - Everybody Hates Me (Select Mix Remix) 4:08
13. Tyler Shaw - Cautious (Select Mix Remix) 4:05

Select Mix Essentials Vol. 145 (2018)

Select Mix Essentials Vol. 145 (2018)

Select Mix Essentials Vol. 145 (2018)
Select Mix Essentials Vol. 145 (2018)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)


January 2020 (245)
December 2019 (591)
November 2019 (415)
October 2019 (488)
September 2019 (374)
August 2019 (303)