FreshRemix » Dance » Kuduro Caliente (2012)

Kuduro Caliente (2012)

Date: 9.04.2012 | Dance | Tags: Vidisco Portugal | Download Kuduro Caliente (2012) for free.
Kuduro Caliente (2012)

Kuduro Caliente (2012)
Dance | Vidisco Portugal
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 01:19:25 | 202 Mb

01. Massivedrum Ц Catita
02. Roger Milan vs Danubio feat. Kelly Pink Ц Dançando Lambada
03. Franklin Rodriques Ц African Force
04. Michel Teló Ц Ai Se Eu Te Pego
05. Gusttavo Lima Ц Balada
06. Marcus Ц Chora, Me Liga
07. Cabo Snoop Ц Windeck (Arih Gold & Gil Perez Remix)
08. Mr. Groove & Vergas feat. Rasta C Ц People Of The World
09. R.I.O. feat. U-Jean Ц Animal
10. Gasolina & Cali Flow 212 Ц Vou-Te Bater
11. Nicola Fasano Presents Lu Menezes Ц O Canto Da Cidade
12. Stiekz-O-Matic & Afro Bros Ц Big Brazil 3.0
13. Diogo Menasso & Eurico Lisboa feat. Mc Guy H. & Mc Fubu Ц A Preferida
14. Massivedrum & DJ Maddox Ц Ramboia
15. Jay A. feat. Daniela P Ц The Gift Of Life
16. Hallux & Nuno Fernandez feat. Marcus Ц Bem Gostosinho (Mulher Solteira)
17. Naiara Azevedo feat. Mark F & Mike Moonnight Ц Sou Brabo (Sou Foda)
18. Pedro Amorim feat. Daduh King & Lee J Ц Balança
19. Massivedrum & DJ Maddox Ц Ela Me Quer
20. Zona 5 Ц Levanta O Vestido
21. The Spacemakers Ц IТm In The Facebook (Jay A. Remix)
22. Dj Mike C Ц Essa Menina
23. Silvio Luz & MC Lele Ц Balança A Cabeça

Kuduro Caliente (2012)

Kuduro Caliente (2012)
Kuduro Caliente (2012)
Kuduro Caliente (2012)
Kuduro Caliente (2012)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 2)