FreshRemix » Dance » Dance Summer Beach 2011

Dance Summer Beach 2011

Date: 28.04.2012 | Dance | Download Dance Summer Beach 2011 for free.
Dance Summer Beach 2011

Dance Summer Beach 2011
Dance | Avangarde Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2011 | 01:46:58 | 259.28 Mb

01. V.I.P (feat. Anya) [Slin Project Remix] - Dj Ecko
02. Only You (feat. Jason McKnight) [Club Mix] - Marc Canova
03. Moscow Girls (feat. Mic E.P) - DJ Shevtsov
04. Right Back (Radio Edit) - Dave King
05. Shine On Me (feat. Max Urban) [Radio House Edit] - Tito Torres
06. Inside (Radio Edit) - Golden Vegas
07. Wait for You (Brown Suga, Niko De Luka Remix) - Chris Montana, King Richard
08. From the Rain (Radio Edit) - Syskey, Julien Di Mauro
09. Tell Me Now (feat. Yohan Peralta) [Radio Edit] - David Mas
10. Please Don't Go (feat. Sandman) [Rene De La Mone Remix] - Jaybee
11. U Got It (Radio Edit) - Kalls, Arc
12. Boom Style (Radio Edit) - Marki, ODisplay
13. Hit Me (feat. Kdeeja) [Jordan Rio Radio Edit Remix] - Scarmix, Remakerz
14. Skynight (Radio Edit) - The Bomb
15. Come With Me (feat. Jimmy Slitter) [Radio Edit] - Alain Bertoni
16. Forever (feat. Lary) [Radio Edit] - Jeremy de Koste
17. Love Is Energy (feat. Akram) [Luke Jeferson Radio Edit] - Benedetto, Farina
18. Feel Alright - DJ Stella
19. You Can Dance (feat. Chynna Paige) [Radio Edit] - Miss Ketty
20. Flamingo (Dave King Edit Radio Remix) - Night Beach
21. The Saxophonist (Criminal Vibes Remix) - Andrew Phillips
22. Pump It (Club Mix) - Fred Pellichero
23. Crazy Rondo (Radio Edit) - Jim X
24. The Groove (Nicola Fasano, Steve Forest Mix) - Christian Hinzer, Chriss Ortega

Dance Summer Beach 2011

Dance Summer Beach 2011
Dance Summer Beach 2011
Dance Summer Beach 2011

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 3)