FreshRemix » Dance » Mega Dance Anthems 2012

Mega Dance Anthems 2012

Date: 15.07.2012 | Dance, Pop | Download Mega Dance Anthems 2012 for free.
Mega Dance Anthems 2012

Mega Dance Anthems 2012
Pop Dance | Club Dance
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 02:59:47 | 437.41 Mb

01. Call Me Maybe (The Levels Edit) - Lingyi
02. Part of Me (Highrollers Mix) - Hit Factory feat. Daria
03. Video Games (Van Reef Club Life Edit) - Alex Rae feat. Carly Clare
04. Someone Like You (Titanium Radio Mix) - Booty Style
05. Somebody That I Used to Know (Billboard Club Mix Edit) - Timbra
06. Too Close (Mashup Remix Edit) - X6
07. Where Have You Been (Back in Time Mix) - Alison Reese
08. Children 2012 (Davincii Remix) - Dutch South
09. Ice Ice Baby (Dan Drake Remix) - Jamal Lamar
10. Uncle Joe (Streetlive Family Mix) - Full Rotation feat. Joe
11. Wild Ones (Anjuna Dreamdance Dub) - Jackie B.
12. It's You (Levels Part 2) (Vocal Radio Edit) - Tunnel Alliance
13. Glad You Came (Top40 Dance Edit) - The Needed
14. Starships (Euphoria Mix) - Casey Jean
15. Ai Se Eu Te Pego (Iker Sadaba Radio Edit) - Cajun feat. Albert Sunday
16. Drive By (Rock of Ages Version) - The Fitch Project
17. We Are Young (Golden Brown Mix) - Robyn Master feat. Bobby Chris
18. Girl Gone Wild (Armada Tribe Remix) - Dave Sinclair
19. When Love Takes Over 2K12 (Peter Agyagos Levels Remix) - Adele Taylor
20. Vegas Town (José Le Pacha Edit) - Dimi
21. Dance Through the Night (Street Jump Mix) - Endless Summer feat. Ma Cherie
22. You Will Be Mine (El Camino Remix) - Mark Dreadlock feat. Sheryl
23. All She Wants to Do (Video Edit) - Brian Santana
24. Jar of Hearts (DJ Saphire Mix) - Nicky Zadora
25. Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You) - Catch The Cat
26. Look At Me (All Entertainment Mix) - Jessica Houston
27. Funky Cold Medina (Starborn Remix) - Roast Master T.
28. My Name Is Lexy (Nrj Airplay Edit) - Rob Nunjes feat. Mary M.
29. Sex Appeal (Real Electro Housewives Mix) - Membrane feat. Tess Fries
30. Crying At the Discotheque (Disco Deluxe Edition) - D*Wise feat. Believe
31. Let's All Chant (RFN vs. Milk Boys My Party Mix) - Disco Sugar
32. How Deep Is Your Love (Dub Kontor Mix) - Rod Bass & Heat Hunter
33. I Will Always Love You (Gardenrockaz Hands Up Edit) - Coleda
34. Just Can't Get Enough (Angry Birds Pitch Dub) - De Lorean
35. Rollercoaster Day (Alex Twister Mix) - Tacata Bros
36. Dancin' to Another Song (Dubstep 2.0 Version) - DJ Hightower vs. Joe Whitney
37. Around the World (Sharp As a Knife Mix) - Party Control
38. Ultimate Seduction (Supershake Remix) - Loca People
39. Werewolf Theme (London Olympic Mix) - Livehou5
40. Gas Prices (Goin' Up) (Bangarang Dub) - Angelo Grosso
41. Everything Counts (Armada Tribe Remix) - New Life Generation
42. Suburbia (Van Reef Bootleg Cut) - Paninaro
43. True Faith 2012 (Trance Future Mix) - Mind & Moore
44. Alone (Ckay Electro Pop Edit) - Elen Nova
45. Nanaheo (Megaupload Version) - Jesse & Antoine
46. What I Feel Inside (Radio Mix) - Oscar Salguero
47. Hangover (Blockbusta Remix Charts Edit) - Vinylmoverz feat. Kenny Fontana
48. Turn Me On (Avanar Mix) - Chamira
49. We Found Love (Ibiza Ultra Remix) - Degrees Of Life
50. Played a Live '12 (David Navarro Remix) - Sonar System

Mega Dance Anthems 2012

Mega Dance Anthems 2012
Mega Dance Anthems 2012
Mega Dance Anthems 2012

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)