FreshRemix » Dance » US Top40 Single Charts (21.07.2012)

US Top40 Single Charts (21.07.2012)

Date: 17.07.2012 | Dance, RnB, Pop | Download US Top40 Single Charts (21.07.2012) for free.
US Top40 Single Charts (21.07.2012)

US Top40 Single Charts (21.07.2012)
RnB , Dance , Pop | Top 40
256 kbps | MP3 | mixed | 2012 | 2h:28m:30s | 281 Mb

01. Carly Rae Jepsen Call Me Maybe
02. Maroon 5 Payphone (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
03. Gotye Somebody That I Used To Know
04. Katy Perry Wide Awake
05. Ellie Goulding Lights
06. Rihanna Where Have You Been
07. David Guetta Titanium (feat. Sia)
08. Fun. Feat. Janelle Monae We Are Young
09. Nicki Minaj Starships
10. Usher Scream
11. Flo Rida Feat. Sia Wild Ones
12. Flo Rida Whistle
13. One Direction What Makes You Beautiful
14. Kanye West Mercy (Feat. (feat. Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz)
15. The Wanted Glad You Came
16. Justin Bieber Boyfriend
17. Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen Good Time
18. Neon Trees Everybody Talks
19. Demi Lovato Give Your Heart A Break
20. Luke Bryan Drunk On You
21. Train Drive by
22. Pitbull Back In Time (Extended Version)
23. Kenny Chesney Come Over
24. Jason Mraz I Wont Give Up
25. Gym Class Heroes The Fighter (Feat. Ryan Tedder)
26. Calvin Harris Feat. NeYo Lets Go [Extended Mix]
27. Cher Lloyd Want U Back
28. Fun. Some Nights
29. Eric Church Springsteen
30. Kelly Clarkson What Doesnt Kill You (Stronger)
31. Calvin Harris Feel So Close
32. Karmin Brokenhearted
33. Eli Young Band Even if it Breaks Your Heart
34. Wiz Khalifa Work Hard, Play Hard
35. 2 Chainz No Lie (feat. Drake)
36. Ca$h Out Cashin Out
37. Dierks Bentley 5150
38. Little Big Town Pontoon
39. One Direction One Thing
40. Havana Brown Feat. Pitbull We Run the Night

US Top40 Single Charts (21.07.2012)

US Top40 Single Charts (21.07.2012)
US Top40 Single Charts (21.07.2012)
US Top40 Single Charts (21.07.2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Music_Poster
 (Votes #: 2)