FreshRemix » Dance » Cidade Move Mixed By Yes We Groove (2011)

Cidade Move Mixed By Yes We Groove (2011)

Date: 24.05.2011 | Dance | Tags: Dance, Farol Records | Download Cidade Move Mixed By Yes We Groove (2011) for free.
Cidade Move  Mixed By Yes We Groove (2011)

Cidade Move Mixed By Yes We Groove (2011)
Dance | Farol Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | May 2011 | 02:37:30 | 361 Mb

CD 1:
01. Cidade Move Yes We Groove Mash Up
02. Swedish House Mafia One (Your Name)
03. Flo Rida feat. David Guetta Club Cant Handle Me (Felguk Remix)
04. Bruno Mars Just The Way You Are (Manufactured Superstars & Jquintal Remix)
05. Mastiksoul & Dada feat. Angelico When I Fall In Love (Original Mix)
06. Boney M. Barbra Streisand (The Most Wanted Woman)
07. Hagenaar & Albrecht Wont Let You Down (Club Mix)
08. Wynter Gordon Dirty Talk (Denzal Park Club Mix)
09. Dj Gregory & Gregor Salto feat. Serafim Crew Paris Luanda
10. Mastiksoul & Dada feat. Akon & Paul G Bang It All
11. Gregor Salto feat. Chappell We Get High
12. Nu Soul Family This is for My People (Phill Kay Remix)
13. D. Ramirez & Mara feat. Steve Edwards Keep Us Together
14. Dj Mayna feat. Debora Ghira Tell Me (Diego Miranda Remix)
15. Robert Ramirez Sick Of Love
16. Phill Kay feat. Kris Kass & Zoey My Love Is Real
17. Promise Land Piece of Heaven
18. India & Peppe Citarella Tacalacateo (Tribal Miami Mix)
19. Bryan Wilson & Sebastian Crayn Happy People
20. Bodytalk feat. David Goncalves & Don Jay Loud Tonight (Bodytalk Club Remix)

CD 2:
01. Stromae Allors On Dance
02. One Brother feat. Frankee Under The Water (Rune RK Remix)
03. Phill Kay feat. Zoey Forever Young
04. Louis Botella & Dj Joss Change The World (Mastiksoul Tribal Mix)
05. Michael Calfan feat. Kay Style Ching Choing
06. Mortem Breum feat Sisse Marie Every Time (You look at me)
07. Joe T Vanneli Do You Wanna Funk (Dj Dextro Remix)
08. Michael Parsberg feat. Safri Duo & Isam B Mad World (G & G Remix)
09. Kato VS Dj Jose feat. Jon Turn The Lights Off (JJ Remix)
10. Stefano Noferini Disco Revenge (Original Mix)
11. Eric Faria Feat Marlene Rhods Rise Up To Moon
12. Simon De Jano & Two Fingers Kong Fusion
13. Groove Addiction Live Is Life
14. Danubio Ft. Marlene Rhods Papa (Was A Rolling Stone)
15. Reder8 Amazing (Promise Land Remix)
16. Pedro Diaz pres. Archybak feat. Phil G Dancefloor Angel
17. Amarga Project feat. Xiribita Wawawiba (Original Mix)
18. Mastiksoul & Gregor Salto Toca Bunda
19. Sins Of Sound feat. Mc Y2k Mirame
20. Fuzzy Heads Lolettta (Original Mix)

Cidade Move  Mixed By Yes We Groove (2011)

Cidade Move  Mixed By Yes We Groove (2011)
Cidade Move  Mixed By Yes We Groove (2011)
Cidade Move  Mixed By Yes We Groove (2011)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)