FreshRemix » Dance » Baila Verano 2011

Baila Verano 2011

Date: 7.06.2011 | Dance | Tags: Vidisco Portugal | Download Baila Verano 2011 for free.
Baila Verano 2011

Baila Verano 2011
Dance, Latino | Maxi Music Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | June 2011 | 01:12:03 | 168 Mb

01. Valdi & J.Martinez Feat. Danny Ulman Ц Love Forever (Edit Version)
02. Two Ontrack Feat. Anabel Lee Ц Running (Edit Version)
03. Manu Gz & Marcos Magan Ц Clavado En Un Bar (Radio Version)
04. Jose Garcia Feat. Yolanda Ц Bailando Salsa (Radio Mix)
05. Q.Garcia, A. Guerra & K. Dominguez Ц Get Right (Extended Mix)
06. Brilhasom Ц Carolina
07. 2 Ontrack Ц La Fuerza Del Destino (Radio Edit)
08. Valdi & J.Martinez Feat. Neon Ц La Gente Quiere Fiesta (Edit Version)
09. C.C.Sexy Ц Ai Ai Ai (Radio Edit)
10. Neon Ц Lo Que Tu Bailas
11. Jose Garcia & Mister Potato Ц Give Me La Fiesta (Extended Mix)
12. Mark Ashley Ц Tango In The Night
13. C.C.Sexy Ц Caliente (Acordeon Mix)
14. Sugar Inc. Feat. Coco Ц Guitarra Night (Valdi & Martinez Remix)
15. Miami Brothers Ц A Ver A Ver
16. Xaviera Ц Todo Lo Que Necesito Es Tu Amor
17. Oscar Yestera Presents. Ogymusic Ц Pray (Radio Version)
18. The Night Project Ц Que Nadie Se Entere

Baila Verano 2011

Baila Verano 2011
Baila Verano 2011
Baila Verano 2011
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)