FreshRemix » Dance » Dance Parade Estate 2011 (2CD)(2011)

Dance Parade Estate 2011 (2CD)(2011)

Date: 28.07.2011 | Dance | Download Dance Parade Estate 2011 (2CD)(2011) for free.
Dance Parade Estate 2011 (2CD)(2011)

Dance Parade Estate 2011 (2CD)(2011)
Dance / House | Various
VBR | MP3 | mixed by tracks | 2011 | 149:27 | 225 Mb


CD 1:
01. Lucenzo Feat. Don Omar Danza Kuduro
02. Martin Solveig Feat. Kele Ready 2 Go
03. Samuele Sartini Feat. Katherine Ellis Jumping
04. Rudeejay & Freaks Jam Feat. Jenny B The Rhythm Is Magic
05. Alexandra Stan Get Back (Asap)
06. Rihanna S&M
07. Bentu De Soli Pearls Of Summer
08. Inna Feat. Flo Rida Club Rocker
09. Spankers Everyones A Dj
10. 69 Lovers Vs Lanfranchi & Farina Think
11. Elena Midnight Sun
12. Giorgio Prezioso & Marvin Song 2 (Prezioso & Marvin)
13. Cristian Marchi & Gianluca Motta Love Comes Rising
14. Truelove Rock The Casbah
15. Chris Brown & Benny Benassi Beautiful People
16. Nadia Ali, Starkillers & Alex Kenji Pressure
17. Bingo Players Cry (Just A Little)
18. Luca Belloni & Omonimo Come Together

CD 2:

01. Fabri Fibra Le Donne
02. Riva Starr Feat. Sud Sound System Orizzonti
03. Robert Abigail & Dj Rebel Ft. The Gibson Brothers Cuba
04. Play & Win Ya Bb
05. Simon De Jano Feat. Kim Lucas One More Day
06. Molella & Lake Koast Feat. Pretty Pretty And Malik Twisted
07. Gregor Salto, Anibel Fortes And Wesley Monteiro Feat. Melissa Fortes Madalena
08. Simon From Deep Divas Feat. Goody Disco Dancer
09. R.I.O. Miss Sunshine
10. Karmin Shiff & Da Brozz Feat. Kryz Santana Bamba Loca
11. Paki, Jaro, Emanuel Nava Caminando
12. Gala Freed From Desire
13. Marco Fratty & Max Kaarlos Pretty Woman
14. Erick Violi Feat. El Indio La Linda
15. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Nadia Ali Feels So Good
16. Gabry Ponte Feat. Zhana Skyride
17. Relight Orchestra Feat. Melanie Turn The Beat Around
18. Double Space Saxfloor

Dance Parade Estate 2011 (2CD)(2011)

Dance Parade Estate 2011 (2CD)(2011)
Dance Parade Estate 2011 (2CD)(2011)
Dance Parade Estate 2011 (2CD)(2011)
Dance Parade Estate 2011 (2CD)(2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Dj Neo
 (Votes #: 1)