FreshRemix » Dance » Flaix FM Summer 2011

Flaix FM Summer 2011

Date: 2.08.2011 | Dance, Pop | Tags: Dance, Pop | Download Flaix FM Summer 2011 for free.
Flaix FM Summer 2011

Flaix FM Summer 2011
Dance, Pop | Radio Flaix FM
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 30.07.2011 | 02:13:35 | 319 Mb

CD 1:
01. Pitbull Feat. T-Pain Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor)
02. Sak Noel Loca People
03. R.I.O. Like I Love You
04. Alexandra Stan Get Back (ASAP)
05. Marsal Ventura & Surrender DJs Feat. Medussa Some Love
06. Bob Sinclar & Raffaella Carra Far lAmore
07. Elena Midnight Sun
08. Mr. Jamming I Wanna Fly
09. Chris Brown Yeah 3x
10. Milk & Sugar Vs. Vaya Con Dios Hey (Nah Neh Nah)
11. Andre Ola Feat. Helene Erase You!
12. The House Rejects Feat. Rachel Claudio Music Is A Saviour
13. Basto Live Tonight (Gregorys Theme)
14. Perez & Wilson Make Me Feel Hot
15. September Resuscitate Me
16. Marcos Rodriguez Feat. E. Martin ***o
17. Ethernity Desires
18. MonDJ & David Denoia Vs. Freddy Marquez & Y-Dee Divertimento

CD 2:
01. Michael Jackson Hollywood (DJ Chuckie Radio Edit)
02. Juan Magan Bailando Por Ahi
03. Joan Reyes & Sergi Domene Feat. Amba Shepherd Black & White
04. Lolita Joli Garcon (Rob & Chris Remix)
05. DJ Antoine Vs. Timati Feat. Kalenna Welcome To St. Tropez (DJ Antoine Vs. Mad Mark Radio)
06. Alex de Guirior Feat. Laura Estrada & Young J. So Right
07. David Quijada Feat. Olaya Im A Bitch
08. Taito Tikaro Feat. Chipper Freedom (Taito Tikaro & Desum9 Radio Edit)
09. Antoine Clamaran Feat. Soraya Stick Shift
10. Victor Magan & Obek Feat. Ambush MC Let It Go
11. Axwell Heart Is King
12. Alex Gaudino Feat. Kelly Rowland What A Feeling
13. Josepo & Abel The Kid Feat. Jo C What About 14. Radio Killer Lonely Heart
15. David Oleart Feat. Larrick Ebanks Thirty
16. Abel Almena, Victor Magan & Jay Colin Electro Magnetic
17. Marsal Ventura, Surrender DJs & Medussa Feat. Juan Magan Some Love (Remix)
18. Sak Noel Loca People (Summer Edition)

Flaix FM Summer 2011

Flaix FM Summer 2011
Flaix FM Summer 2011
Flaix FM Summer 2011

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)