FreshRemix » Dance » Now Summer Hits 2011

Now Summer Hits 2011

Date: 16.08.2011 | Dance, Pop | Tags: Pop, Top, Dance | Download Now Summer Hits 2011 for free.
Now Summer Hits 2011

Now Summer Hits 2011
Pop, Top, Dance | EMI
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 28.06.2011 | 73 min | 139 Mb

01. Danger Mouse & Daniele Luppi Two Against One (feat. Jack White)
02. Beady Eye The Roller
03. Katy Perry ET (Benny Benassi Rmx)
04. Snoop Dogg Vs David Guetta Sweat
05. Lucenzo Feat Don Omar Danza Kuduro
06. Subsonica La Funzione
07. Swedish House Mafia Save The World
08. Alex Metric & Steve Angello Open Your Eyes (Feat Ian Brown)
09. Alexandra Stan Mr. Saxobeat
10. Bob Sinclar & Raffaella Carra Far Lamore
11. The Asteroids Galaxy Tour The Golden Age
12. Dolcenera Il Sole Di Domenica
13. Martin Solveig Ready 2 Go
14. Zero Assoluto Questa Estate Strana
15. Catalin Josan Dont Wanna Miss You
16. Caro Emerald Stuck
17. Brooke Fraser Something In The Water
18. Michael Franti & Spearhead The Sound Of Sunshine
19. Jessie J Price Tag
20. Ben Harper Dont Give Up on Me Now
21. Vasco Rossi EhGià
22. Fabri Fibra Tranne Te

Now Summer Hits 2011

Now Summer Hits 2011
Now Summer Hits 2011
Now Summer Hits 2011

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Apolynariy
 (Votes #: 1)