FreshRemix » Dance » DMC DJ Promo 151 (2011)

DMC DJ Promo 151 (2011)

Date: 5.09.2011 | Dance, Pop | Tags: DMC Records | Download DMC DJ Promo 151 (2011) for free.
DMC DJ Promo 151 (2011)

DMC DJ Promo 151 (2011)
Dance, Euro Dance, Pop Dance | DMC Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | Sept 2011 | 02:25:00 | 342 Mb

CD 1:
01. Avicii 'Street Dancer' (Radio Edit)
02. Calvin Harris 'Feel So Close' (Nero Remix)
03. Cee Lo Green 'Cry Baby (Cry Baby)' (Moto Blanco Radio Edit)
04. Charlie Simpson 'Parachutes' (Radio)
05. David Guetta & Sia 'Titanium'
06. Hard Fi 'Fire In The House' (Original)
07. MJ Cole 'Work Out' (Radio)
08. Jason Derulo 'It Girl' (Radio)
09. Jay Z & Kanye West Fe. Beyonce 'Lift Off'
10. Jennifer Hudson 'No One Gonna Love You' (Bimbo Jones Radio Edit)
11. Jennifer Lopez 'Papi' (Album)
12. Laurent Wery 'Hey Hey Hey (Pop Another Bottle)' (Wideboys Radio Edit)
13. Leona Lewis 'Collide' (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Radio Edit)
14. Maroon 5 Fe. Christina Aguilera 'Moves like Jagger' (Cutmore Radio Edit - Clean)
15. Nero 'Promise' (Radio Edit)
16. Pitbull Fe. Marc Anthony 'Rain Over Me'
17. Pixie Lott 'All About Tonight' (The Alias Remix Edit)
18. Saturdays 'All Fired Up' (The Alias Radio Edit)
19. SuperHeavy 'Miracle Worker' (Damian Jr Gong Marley Main Radio)
20. Will Young 'Jealousy' (Moto Blanco Radio Edit)

CD 2:
01. Beverley Knight 'Cuddly Toy' (Cutmore Radio Edit)
02. Blondie 'What I Heard'
03. Colbie Caillat 'Brighter Than the Sun'
04. Cover Drive 'Lick Ya Down' (Wideboys Radio Edit)
05. Dolly Parton 'Together You and I'
06. Emeli Sande 'Heaven' (We Dont Belong In Pacha Radio Edit)
07. Erasure 'When I Start Too (Break It All Down)' (Steve Smart & Westfunk Main Room Edit)
08. Geneva Karma' (Moto Blanco Radio)
09. G FrSH 'Alone'
10. Jennifer Lopez Fe. Lil Wayne 'I'm Into You (Dave Aude Radio Edit)
11. Lady Indiraa 'I Get Off' (Bassmonkeys Radio Edit)
12. Maverick Sabre Let Me Go' (True Tiger Remix)
13. Melanie C 'Think About It' (7th Heaven Radio Edit)
14. Meleka 'Work For Me'
15. Nicki Minaj 'Did It On 'Em' (XXXX Explicit Lyrics)
16. Paul Weller 'Starlite' (Original)
17. Sash! Fe. Jean Pearl 'Mirror Mirror' (Classic Style Radio Edit)
18. Sax Noel 'Loca People' (Liam Keegan Dirty Radio)
19. Starboy Nathan Feat Wretch 32 'Hangover' (LAX Radio Edit)
20. Yogi Fe. Ayah Marar 'Follow U' (Radio)

DMC DJ Promo 151 (2011)

DMC DJ Promo 151 (2011)
DMC DJ Promo 151 (2011)
DMC DJ Promo 151 (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 2)


May 2018 (299)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)