FreshRemix » Dance » Disco Dancer Vol.8 (2011)

Disco Dancer Vol.8 (2011)

Date: 13.09.2011 | Dance | Tags: Dance | Download Disco Dancer Vol.8 (2011) for free.
Disco Dancer Vol.8 (2011)

Disco Dancer Vol.8 (2011)
Dance | Ruhrpott Records
VBR | MP3 | unmixed | 12 September 2011 | 159:13 Min | 279 Mb

01. Simon Feat. Goody Ц Disco Dancer
02. Cascada Ц San Francisco
03. Milk N Sugar Ц Hey
04. Arman Van Helden Ц Anyway
05. Usher Ц More
06. Shakira Ц Love
07. Alexis Jordan Ц Good Girl
08. Alesha Ц Radio
09. Katy Perry Ц Last Friday Night
10. Elvis Presley Ц Suspicious Minds
11. Mark Ashley Ц Marilyns Dream
12. Nelly Furtado Ц Night is Young
13. Recover Project Ц Piece
14. Lara Fabian Ц I Will Love
15. Red 5 Ц I Love You Stop 2k11

16. Masterboy Ц Megamix
17. Usher Ц DJ Got Us Fallin in Love
18. Duck Sauce Ц Barbra Streisand
19. Stefano Prada and Purple Project Ц Funkytown
20. Akcent Ц Love Stoned
21. Fr David Ц Words
22. Shakira Ц Rabiosa
23. Luca Zeta Vs. Sander Ц Cant Help Falling in Love
24. Daydream Ц In the Night
25. Ken Laszio Ц Tonight 2011
26. Paul Rein Ц Lady O
27. Noland Groove Ц Around My Dream
28. Anders and Fahrenkros Ц Maria
29. Bad Boys Blue Ц Fly Away
30. Diana Ross Ц Touch Me in the Morning
31. Various Artists Ц Max Mix 2011

Disco Dancer Vol.8 (2011)

Disco Dancer Vol.8 (2011)
Disco Dancer Vol.8 (2011)
Disco Dancer Vol.8 (2011)
Disco Dancer Vol.8 (2011)
Disco Dancer Vol.8 (2011)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman
 (Votes #: 1)