FreshRemix » Dance » DJ Bobo - Best Of (2014) FLAC

DJ Bobo - Best Of (2014) FLAC

Date: 20.06.2014 | Dance, Pop | Tags: Eurodance, Yes Music, FLAC, LOSSLESS, DJ Bobo | Download DJ Bobo - Best Of (2014) FLAC for free.
DJ Bobo - Best Of (2014) FLAC

Peter René Cipiriano Baumann (born January 5, 1968), better known as DJ BoBo, is a Swiss singer, songwriter, dancer and music producer. He has sold 14 million records worldwide and has released 11 studio albums as well as a few compilation albums which have included his previous hits in a reworked format. DJ BoBo has also released as many as 34 singles to date, some of which have charted quite high, not only in German speaking countries, but also in other European territories.

DJ Bobo - Best Of (2014) FLAC
Eurodance | Yes Music
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2014 | 01:14:13 | 541 Mb

01. Freedom
02. Love Is All Around
03. Everybody
04. Somebody Dance With Me
05. Pray
06. Respect Yourself
07. Keep On Dancing
08. Take Control
09. Let The Dream Come True
10. There Is A Party
11. Chihuahua
12. Where Is Your Love
13. Shadows Of The Night
14. It's My Life
15. I Believe
16. Secrets Of Love
17. Vampires Are Alive
18. Love Is The Price
19. Superstar
20. What A Feeling

DJ Bobo - Best Of (2014) FLAC

DJ Bobo - Best Of (2014) FLAC
DJ Bobo - Best Of (2014) FLAC
DJ Bobo - Best Of (2014) FLAC
DJ Bobo - Best Of (2014) FLAC
DJ Bobo - Best Of (2014) FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)