FreshRemix » Dance » Now Superhits Autumn (2011)

Now Superhits Autumn (2011)

Date: 28.09.2011 | Dance, Pop | Tags: Sony Music Entertainment | Download Now Superhits Autumn (2011) for free.
Now Superhits Autumn (2011)

Now Superhits Autumn (2011)
Dance, Pop | Sony Music Entertainment
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 26/09/2011 | 01:12:15 | 170 Mb

01. Katy Perry Last Friday Night T.G.I.F.
02. David Guetta, Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj Where Them Girls At feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida
03. Rihanna S&M
04. Jennifer Lopez On the Floor Radio Edit No Rap
05. Pitbull, Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer Give Me Everything feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer
06. The Black Eyed Peas Dont Stop the Party
07. Shakira & Pitbull Rabiosa feat. Pitbull
08. Aloe Blacc I Need a Dollar
09. Michael Franti & Spearhead The Sound of Sunshine
10. Kraak & Smaak Call Up to Heaven
11. Caro Emerald & Giuliano Palma And The Bluebeaters Vivere Riviera Life
12. The Kenneth Bager Experience & Aloe Blacc The Sound of Swing
13. Brooke Fraser Betty
14. Skunk Anansie God Loves Only You
15. Hooverphonic Anger Never Dies
16. Fitz & the Tantrums MoneyGrabber
17. Jamiroquai All Good in the Hood
18. Zero Assoluto Perdermi
19. Vasco Rossi Manifesto futurista della nuova umanita
20. Coldplay Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall

Now Superhits Autumn (2011)

Now Superhits Autumn (2011)
Now Superhits Autumn (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)