FreshRemix » Dance » Un Maxx De Tubes Vol. 2 (2011)

Un Maxx De Tubes Vol. 2 (2011)

Date: 14.10.2011 | Dance, Pop | Tags: Warner Music | Download Un Maxx De Tubes Vol. 2 (2011) for free.
Un Maxx De Tubes Vol. 2 (2011)

Un Maxx De Tubes Vol. 2 (2011)
Dance, Pop Dance | Warner Music
128-320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 27/09/2011 | 02:20:54 | 286 Mb

01. Mika, Elle me dit
02. Rihanna, Man Down
03. Katy Perry, Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F)
04. Elisa Tovati & Tom Dice, Il nous faut
05. The Black Eyed Peas, Don't Stop The Party
06. Britney Spears, I Wanna Go
07. Simple Plan & Marie-Mai, Jet Lag
08. Bruno Mars, The Lazy Song
09. Jason Derulo, Don't Wanna Go Home
10. Melissa Nkonda & VV. Brown, Jai fait tout ça pour vous
11. Brigitte, Oh la la EXCLU
12. Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta, Sweat (David Guetta Remix)
13. Shy'M, Tourne
14. Cee Lo Green
15. Julian Perretta, If I Ever Feel Better
16. Tinie Tempah feat. Eric Turner, Written In The Stars
17. Zaz, La fée
18. Lady Gaga, Judas
19. James Blunt, Dangerous
20. David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida, Where Them Girls At
21. Sean Paul feat. Alexis Jordan, Got 2 Luv U
22. Inna Modja, French Cancan (Monsieur Sainte Nitouche)
23. Coldplay, Every Teedrop Is A Waterfall
24. Lenny Kravitz, Stand EXCLU
25. Cobra Starship feat. Sabi, You Make Me Feel EXCLU
26. Imany, You Will Never Know
27. Sweedish House Mafia, Save The World
28. Corneille, Le jour après la fin du monde
29. Cocoon, American Boy EXCLU
30. Sak Noel, Loca People
31. Dracula, LAmour plus fort que la mort, Encore
32. Plan B, She Said
33. Ycare, Lap Dance
34. Martin Solveig feat. Kele, Ready 2 Go
35. Selah Sue, Raggamuffin
36. Maxime Henry, Fakin' EXCLU
37. Andy Grammer, Keep Your Head Up EXCLU
38. Jean-Roch feat. Flo Rida & Kat Deluna, I'm Alright
39. Boulevard des Airs, Cielo Ciego
40. DJ Antoine vs. Timati feat. Kalenna, Welcome to St. Tropez

Un Maxx De Tubes Vol. 2 (2011)

Un Maxx De Tubes Vol. 2 (2011)
Un Maxx De Tubes Vol. 2 (2011)
Un Maxx De Tubes Vol. 2 (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 2)