FreshRemix » Dance » NRJ Total Hits 2014 (2014)

NRJ Total Hits 2014 (2014)

Date: 11.10.2014 | Dance, Pop | Tags: Columbia, Sony Music Switzerland, Sony Music, Pop, Dance | Download NRJ Total Hits 2014 (2014) for free.
NRJ Total Hits 2014 (2014)

Columbia Records is an American flagship recording label, under the ownership of Sony Music Entertainment, operating under the Columbia Music Group. It was founded in 1888, evolving from an earlier enterprise, the American Graphophone Companysuccessor to the Volta Graphophone Company. Columbia is the oldest brand name in recorded sound, being the first record company to produce recorded records as opposed to blank cylinders. Columbia Records went on to release records by an array of notable singers, instrumentalists, and bands. From 1961 to 1990, its recordings were released outside the U.S. and Canada on the CBS Records label (for Columbia Broadcasting System, its parent from 1938 to 1988) before adopting the Columbia name in most of the world.

NRJ Total Hits 2014 (2014)
Pop, Dance | Columbia (Sony Music Switzerland)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 02:27:44 | 338 Mb

CD 1:

01 George Ezra - Budapest
02 Black M feat. Dr Beriz - La légende black
03 Sia - Big Girls Cry
04 Meghan Trainor -All About That Bass
05 Coldplay -A Sky Full of Stars
06 Panzer Flower feat. Hubert Tubbs-We are beautiful
07 Kendji Girac - Color Gitano
08 Martin Tungevaag - Wicked wonderland
09 Pharrell Williams -Come get it bae
10 Fly Project - Toca Toca
11 DJane HouseKat feat. Rameez -Girls in luv
12 H Magnum -Idem
13 DJ Assad & Greg Parys -We Are One
14 Magic System - Tu es fou
15 Dimitri Vegas, Moguai & Like Mike-Body Talk (Mammoth) [feat. Julian Perretta]
16 Worakls -Porto
17 Steve Aoki, Diplo & Deorro feat-Freak
18 Children of Freedom feat. Sheylley-Shine
19 Frero Delavega -Sweet Darling
20 Lilly Wood and The Prick - Prayer in c

CD 2:

01 Black M feat. The Shin Sekai & Je ne dirai rien
02 Tove Lo feat. Hippie Sabotage -Stay high
03 Nicole Scherzinger -Your Love
04 Julien Doré feat. Micky Green -Chou wasabi
05 MAGIC! - Rude
06 Usher feat. Nicki Minaj - She came to give it to you
07 Both - Straight Outta Line
08 The Shin Sekai, Abou Debeing, Dry-Billet facile
09 The Script - Superheroes
10 Indila - Run Run
11 Scooter - Bigroom Blitz
12 Kyo - L'équilibre
13 Laurent Wolf feat. Eric Carter -Kill the beast
14 Ummet Ozcan - Smash!
15 Afrojack & Martin Garrix - Turn up the speakers
16 Deorro & J-Trick - Rambo
17 Maude - Rise Up
18 Hardwell & Joey Dale feat. Luciana- Arcadia
19 Keen'V -Dis-moi oui (Marina)
20 Pitbull feat. John Ryan - Fireball

NRJ Total Hits 2014 (2014)

NRJ Total Hits 2014 (2014)
NRJ Total Hits 2014 (2014)
NRJ Total Hits 2014 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 2)