FreshRemix » Dance » Nova Era Flashback (2011)

Nova Era Flashback (2011)

Date: 2.11.2011 | Dance | Tags: Vidisco Portugal | Download Nova Era Flashback (2011) for free.
Nova Era  Flashback (2011)

Nova Era Flashback (2011)
Dance | Vidisco Portugal
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 01/11/2011 | 02:36:48 | 369 Mb

CD 1:
01. Solu Music Feat. Kimblee Fade
02. Axwell Feel The Vibe
03. Deepest Blue Give It Away
04. Masters At Work Work
05. Bob Sinclar I Feel For You
06. Silicone Soul Right On
07. David Vendetta & Keith Thompson Break 4 Love
08. Eric Prydz Call On Me
09. Robin S Show Me Love
10. Sharon Philips Touch Me
11. Dnote Shed My Skin
12. Ultra Naté Free
13. Wandue Project King Of My Castle
14. Nightcrawlers Push The Feeling On
15. Tonedepht & Soultan Moments
16. Bent Magic Love
17. Praise Cats Shined On Me
18. Deep Swing In The Music
19. David Morales Presents The Face Needinu
20. Ruff Loaderz & The Cut Up Boys Music Sounds Better With You
21. Jaydee Plastic Dreams
22. Tony Di Bart The Real Thing

CD 2:
01. 110 Rapture
02. Michael Gray The Weekend
03. Nalin & Kane Beachball
04. The Guru Josh Project Infinity (Klaass Vocal Edit)
05. BBE Seven Days And One Week
06. Bob Sinclar Love Generation
07. Eclipse Makes Me Love You
08. Stonebridge Featuring Therese Put em High
09. Roger Sanchez Free (Gregor Salto And DJ Madskillz Remix)
10. Ministers De-La-Funke Feat. Jocelyn Brown Believe
11. Celeda The Underground
12. Katana Feels Like Magic
13. Kadoc The Nighttrain
14. Deep Dish Flashdance
15. Paul Johnson Get Get Down
16. Technotronic Pump Up The Jam
17. Black Legend You See The Trouble With Me
18. Fragma Tocas Miracle (Inpetto Edit)
19. Supermode Tell Me Why
20. Bob Sinclar World, Hold On
21. Salomé Da Bahia Outro Lugar

Nova Era  Flashback (2011)

Nova Era  Flashback (2011)
Nova Era  Flashback (2011)
Nova Era  Flashback (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)