FreshRemix » Dance » Viola Wills Hits Anthology (2013)

Viola Wills Hits Anthology (2013)

Date: 3.11.2014 | Dance, Club, Disco, RnB, Pop | Download Viola Wills Hits Anthology (2013) for free.
Viola Wills  Hits Anthology (2013)

A pre-stardom Barry White began using singer Viola Wills as a session vocalist on sides that he produced for Bob Keane's Bronco/Mustang labels. In the mid-'60s, Keane known for hits by Ritchie Valens, the Bobby Fuller Four, and Johnny Crawford of ABC-TV's hit western The Rifleman wanted to expand into soul music. In 1965, A&R director White signed Wills to Bronco as a solo artist. She recorded several sides for the label; all failed to chart. In 1969, she recorded a single for the A Bem Soul label that also failed to hit. In 1974, she replaced backup vocalist Claudia Linnear on Joe Cocker's European tour. While in the U.K., Wills recorded for Goodear. Three years later, she signed with Arista Records.

Viola Wills Hits Anthology (2013)
Disco,R&B,Soul | Essential Media Group
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:16:59 | 195 Mb

01. Viola Wills - Gonna Get Along Without You Now (Extended Mix) (05:02)
02. Viola Wills - A House Is Not a Home (Club Mix) (05:06)
03. Viola Wills - If You Could Read My Mind (Extended Mix) (05:07)
04. Viola Wills - Stormy Weather (07:36)
05. Viola Wills - This Moment of Love (05:31)
06. Viola Wills - No News Is News (05:26)
07. Viola Wills - There But For the Grace of God Go I (06:50)
08. Viola Wills - Dare To Dream (05:29)
09. Viola Wills - Can't Stop (05:22)
10. Viola Wills - Maybe This Time (05:16)
11. Viola Wills - Love Pains (06:38)
12. Viola Wills - Up On the Roof (05:55)
13. Viola Wills - Don't Stop the Train (07:37)

Viola Wills  Hits Anthology (2013)

Viola Wills  Hits Anthology (2013)

Viola Wills  Hits Anthology (2013)
Viola Wills  Hits Anthology (2013)
Viola Wills  Hits Anthology (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: hsrb2
 (Votes #: 0)