FreshRemix » Dance » Pitbull - Globalization [Album] 2014

Pitbull - Globalization [Album] 2014

Date: 21.11.2014 | Dance, RnB, Pop, HipHop, News | Tags: Pitbull, Album, RCA Records, Sony Music Entertainment, Chris Brown, Chloe Angelides, Jason Derulo | Download Pitbull - Globalization [Album] 2014 for free.
Pitbull - Globalization [Album] 2014

Pitbull has teased his eighth album Globalization by pumping up the volume. Last spring, the Miami rapper-turned-pop sensation dropped folk-EDM-pop hybrid Wild Wild Love featuring G.R.L. The albums lead Top 40 single, Fireball featuring John Ryan, is a Latin dance explosion. Now Amazon has revealed Globalizations tracklist and based on the song titles, Pitbull intends to keep any party going with this album. Talk Dirty superstar Jason Derulo guests on a song called Time of Our Lives. Dancehall king Sean Paul pops up in Sexy Beaches, and Chris Brown appears in Day Drinking. Then, Globalization ends with this years FIFA World Cup theme song We Are One (Ole Ola), featuring Jennifer Lopez and Claudia Leitte.

Pitbull - Globalization [Album] 2014
Latino, Hip-Hop, Rap, Latin Urban | RCA Records - Sony Music Entertainment
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:38:53 | 101 Mb

01. Pitbull - Ah Leke (Feat. Sean Paul) 03:04
02. Pitbull - Fun (Feat. Chris Brown) 03:22
03. Pitbull - Fireball (Feat. John Ryan) 03:56
04. Pitbull - Time Of Our Lives (Feat. Ne-Yo) 03:49
05. Pitbull - Celebrate (From The Original Motion Picture Penguins Of Madagascar) 03:12
06. Pitbull - Sexy Beaches (Feat. Chloe Angelides) 03:57
07. Pitbull - Day Drinking 03:08
08. Pitbull - Drive You Crazy (Feat. Jason Derulo & Juicy J) 03:50
09. Pitbull - Wild Wild Love (Feat. G.R.L.) 03:23
10. Pitbull - This Is Not A Drill (Feat. Bebe Rexha) 03:25
11. Pitbull - We Are One (Ole Ola) [The Official 2014 Fifa World Cup Song] [Feat. Jennifer Lopez & Claudia Leitte] 03:42

Pitbull - Globalization [Album] 2014

Pitbull - Globalization [Album] 2014
Pitbull - Globalization [Album] 2014
Pitbull - Globalization [Album] 2014

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)