FreshRemix » Dance » Winter Dancefloor (2011)

Winter Dancefloor (2011)

Date: 20.11.2011 | Dance | Download Winter Dancefloor (2011) for free.
Winter Dancefloor (2011)

Winter Dancefloor (2011)
Dance | VA
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 20-11-2011 | 01:24:33 | 200 Mb

01 Bang bang (feat. dj roland clark) (original mix) (Joachim Garraud)
02 Sweet dreams (avicii swede dreams mix) (Avicii)
03 Can't fight this feeling (feat. jerique) (radio edit)
04 Back to the dancefloor (deniz koyu remix) (John Dahlback)
05 When you got love (original radio edit) (Michaël Canitrot / Ron Carroll)
06 Make boys cry (feat. luciana) (alain bertoni remix) (David Vendetta)
07 You found me (feat. amanda wilson) (radio edit)
08 Las de la intucion (beatchuggers remix) (Pacha All Star Remix Team / Shakira)
09 Millionaire (feat. theory, luke aster) (Kitsch 2.0)
10 Find a way (feat. jonny rose, chris reeder) (radio edit)(Morgan Nagoya)
11 Opera sublima (2 french guys club remix) (Matt Kukes)
12 Wanna (original mix edit)
13 My angel (feat. alexandra) (radio edit) (Nando Fortunato)
14 Feel for me (fresh mix) (Shock Da Rock)
15 Sunny day (strong mix) (Sunny)
16 King of my castle (feat. jonathan mendelsohn) (Wamdue Project)
17 Mario vs angello (radio mashup edit) (Ricksick)
18 Drop that beat (the hooliganz remix) (Jacky Core)
19 Power of love is back (d.o.n.s. remix) (Chynna Paige / Jidax)
20 For the music (original mix edit) (Underskorr)

Winter Dancefloor (2011)

Winter Dancefloor (2011)
Winter Dancefloor (2011)
Winter Dancefloor (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: newdancer
 (Votes #: 2)


June 2018 (239)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)