FreshRemix » Dance » Pixie Lott - Platinum Pixie Hits (2014)

Pixie Lott - Platinum Pixie Hits (2014)

Date: 8.01.2015 | Dance, Disco, RnB, Pop, News | Tags: Pixie Lott, Platinum Hits, Virgin EMI, Mercury Records Limited | Download Pixie Lott - Platinum Pixie Hits (2014) for free.
Pixie Lott - Platinum Pixie Hits (2014)

English recording artist Pixie Lott has released three studio albums, one compilation album, two extended plays, fifteen singles (including three as a featured artist) and eighteen music videos. Lott's debut album, Turn It Up, was released in September 2009 by Mercury Records. It peaked at number six on the UK Albums Chart and was certified double platinum by the British Phonographic Industry (BPI). The album spawned the UK number-one singles "Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh)" and "Boys and Girls", as well as the top twenty hits "Cry Me Out", "Gravity" and "Turn It Up". Turn It Up was reissued as Turn It Up Louder in October 2010, including the single "Broken Arrow", which charted at number twelve in the United Kingdom.

Pixie Lott - Platinum Pixie Hits (2014)
Pop, R&B, Soul, Dance-Pop | Virgin EMI - Mercury Records Limited
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:51:31 | 117 Mb

01. Pixie Lott - Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh) 03:18
02. Pixie Lott - Boys And Girls 03:04
03. Pixie Lott - Cry Me Out 04:06
04. Pixie Lott - Gravity 03:37
05. Pixie Lott - Turn It Up 03:18
06. Pixie Lott - Broken Arrow 03:38
07. Pixie Lott - Coming Home [Feat. Jason Derlo] 03:38
08. Pixie Lott - All About Tonight 03:08
09. Pixie Lott - Kiss The Stars 03:16
10. Pixie Lott - Nasty 02:48
11. Pixie Lott - (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher 03:25
12. Pixie Lott - Break Up Song 03:49
13. Pixie Lott - I Got Love For Xmas 03:51
14. Pixie Lott - Caravan Of Love 03:20
15. Pixie Lott - Use Somebody 03:08

Pixie Lott - Platinum Pixie Hits (2014)

Pixie Lott - Platinum Pixie Hits (2014)
Pixie Lott - Platinum Pixie Hits (2014)
Pixie Lott - Platinum Pixie Hits (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)