FreshRemix » Dance » VA - Ultimix Vol.215 (2015)

VA - Ultimix Vol.215 (2015)

Date: 18.02.2015 | Dance, Disco, RnB, Pop, News | Tags: Ultimix, Ultimix Records, Olly Murs, Clean Bandit, Life Of Dillon | Download VA - Ultimix Vol.215 (2015) for free.
VA - Ultimix Vol.215 (2015)

"Rather Be" is a song by British electronic group Clean Bandit, featuring vocals from Jess Glynne. The track was released on 17 January 2014 as the fourth single from the group's debut studio album, stating she doesn't want to be anywhere else. Life of Dillon is a UK band, which makes acoustic-laced, dance-driven pop that captures the free spirit of a globe-traveling drifter, Dillon, who the trio met while visiting Brazil in 2014. "Right Here, Right Now" is the lead single from Giorgio Moroder's studio album 74 is the New 24, following a promotional release of a single bearing the same name of the album. On February 10, 2015, the song was sent to the contemporary hit radio as the fourth single from the album. The music video was released on February 15, 2015 and was directed by Max Landis.

VA - Ultimix Vol.215 (2015)
Baroque Pop, Electronica, Synthpop, Blue-Eyed Soul | Ultimix Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:58:35 | 134 Mb

01. Ariana Grande - One Last Time (Ultimix By Stacy Mier) 04:42
02. Sia Ft. The Weeknd - Elastic Heart (Pt.1) (Ultimix By Stacy Mier) 05:50
03. Sia Ft. The Weeknd - Elastic Heart (Pt.2) (Ultimix By Stacy Mier) 05:59
04. Maroon 5 - Sugar (Ultimix By Varsity Team) 04:37
05. Olly Murs Ft. Travie Mccoy - Wrapped Up (Ultimix By Brian Roche) 04:52
06. Giorgio Moroder Ft. Kylie Minogue - Right Here, Right Now (Ultimix By Mark Roberts) 04:52
07. Imagine Dragons - I Bet My Life (Ultimix By Dj Rix) 04:20
08. Clean Bandit Ft. Jess Glynne - Real Love (Ultimix By Huda Hudia) 04:30
09. Who Is Fancy - Goodbye (Ultimix By Mark Roberts) 04:34
10. Life Of Dillon - Overload (Ultimix By Mark Roberts) 05:31
11. Various Artists - Lost In The 80S (Pt.1) (Ultimix By Mark Roberts) 08:42

VA - Ultimix Vol.215 (2015)

VA - Ultimix Vol.215 (2015)

VA - Ultimix Vol.215 (2015)
VA - Ultimix Vol.215 (2015)
VA - Ultimix Vol.215 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (308)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)