FreshRemix » Dance » VA - Ultimix 216 (2015)

VA - Ultimix 216 (2015)

Date: 23.03.2015 | Dance, Pop, News | Tags: Ultimix, Ultimix Records, Vance Joy, Jennifer Hudson, Savage, Mark Roberts | Download VA - Ultimix 216 (2015) for free.
VA - Ultimix 216 (2015)

Ultimix is a resource for professional DJs only. You must be a professional club, event, or a radio disc jockey to subscribe to our service. You must be a working non-broadcast professional to employ any video elements represented on this site. Ultimix was originally only offered as a 3 vinyl record set. Soon after, Ultimix became the industry standard for DJs around the world. It was the keen programming of songs and creative mixing by Les, Brad and their team that made Ultimix a true pioneer in music promotion. Today, we still share the same commitment of offering creative and consistent remixes that put you, the DJ, in the spotlight.

VA - Ultimix 216 (2015)
Indie, Alternative Dance, Electropop, Synthpop | Ultimix Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:06:14 | 151 Mb

01. Zedd Ft. Selena Gomez - I Want You To Know (Ultimix By Mark Roberts) 05:57
02. Carly Rae Jepsen - I Really Like You (Ultimix By Stacy Mier) 04:51
03. Dave Aude Ft. Jessica Sutta - I'm Gonna Get You (Ultimix By Strobe) 04:58
04. Ed Sullivan - Thinking Out Loud (Seamus Haji Mix) (Ultimix By Paul Goodyea) 06:06
05. Ryn Weaver - Octahate (Casmere Cat Remix) (Ultimix By Dj Rix) 05:06
06. George Ezra - Budapest (Ultimix By Bobby Rooke) 05:54
07. Jason Derulo - Want To Want Me (Ultimix By Stacy Mier) 04:54
08. Vance Joy - Riptide (Pt.1) (Ultimix Mark Roberts) 04:53
09. Vance Joy - Riptide (Pt.2) (Ultimix By Huda Hudia) 04:53
10. Iggy Azalea Ft. Jennifer Hudson - Trouble (Ultimix By Mark Roberts) 05:14
11. Misterwives - Reflections (Ultimix By Mark Roberts) 04:52
12. Timmy Trumpet Ft. Savage - Freaks (Clean) (Ultimix By Brian Roche) 04:23
13. Timmy Trumpet Ft. Savage - Freaks (Dirty) (Ultimix By Brian Roche) 04:21

VA - Ultimix 216 (2015)

VA - Ultimix 216 (2015)
VA - Ultimix 216 (2015)
VA - Ultimix 216 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)