FreshRemix » Dance » Umberto Echo - Elevator Dubs

Umberto Echo - Elevator Dubs

Date: 3.04.2015 | Dance, Reggae, Pop | Tags: Umberto Echo, Enja, Dance, Dub, Pop, Reggae, World Music | Download Umberto Echo - Elevator Dubs for free.
Umberto Echo - Elevator Dubs

Editorial Reviews Umberto Echo (a.k.a. Philipp Winter) is a Munich-based record producer, sound engineer, and dub activist. He has released four dub albums on Enja and Echo Beach, and has contributed to over 100 albums with credits that include Quadro Nuevo, Jamaram, and Josh Roseman as well as remixes for artists such as Abdullah Ibrahim, Seeed, Gentleman, Steelpulse, and Sly & Robbie. The new album features well-known names including Peter Apfelbaum (New York Hieroglyphics), Giuseppe Coppola (Gentlemen, Afrobeat Academy), Josh Roseman (Dave Holland Big Band), Nicholas Addo-Nettey (Fela Kuti Africa 70), Ben Wolf (Xavier Naidoo), Matt Darriau (Klezmatics), and keyboardist Barney McCall (Fred Wesley, Gary Bartz).

Umberto Echo - Elevator Dubs
Dance,Dub,Pop,Reggae,World Music | Enja
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:59:48 | 151 Mb


01. Umberto Echo - Surfin' (feat. Jojo Mayer) (05:23)
02. Umberto Echo - Bonde Di Irmao (feat. Bani Silva) (04:36)
03. Umberto Echo - Travels in Hyperreality (07:18)
04. Umberto Echo - Elevator Dub (04:37)
05. Umberto Echo - Obroni Outernational (feat. Peter Apfelbaum) (05:21)
06. Umberto Echo - Water Get No Enemy (feat. Barney McAll) (06:13)
07. Umberto Echo - Tomorrow Now Dub (04:48)
08. Umberto Echo - Faro Dub (feat. Earl 16) (05:15)
09. Umberto Echo - The Power Dub (06:50)
10. Umberto Echo - Gong Rock Dub (feat. ElbtonalPercussion) (04:44)
11. Umberto Echo - Roman Baths (feat. Gian Slater) (04:37)

Umberto Echo - Elevator Dubs

Umberto Echo - Elevator Dubs
Umberto Echo - Elevator Dubs
Umberto Echo - Elevator Dubs

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: hsrb2
 (Votes #: 0)