FreshRemix » Dance » Rosie Gaines - Dance With Me (2015)

Rosie Gaines - Dance With Me (2015)

Date: 20.04.2015 | Dance, Club, RnB, Pop, Rock | Tags: CD Baby, Rosie Gaines, Dance, Pop, Soul | Download Rosie Gaines - Dance With Me (2015) for free.
Rosie Gaines - Dance With Me (2015)

Multi-instrumentalist, Producer/Song writer Rosie Gaines is the youngest of 10 children. Her first band was a family funk soul group called Unity, with Rosie on organ, her brother Carl on bass, her cousin Lacy on guitar, sister-in-law Dianne on background vocals and her sister Mal on drums. Rosie also played in a band called The Oasis and A Touch of Class, before joining The Curtis Ohlson Band (with Levi Seacer Jr. on guitar). Levi called Rosie one day and asked her to come to Minneapolis to sing a demo of a song for The Pointer Sisters. While she was doing the demo, Prince came in the ..

Rosie Gaines - Dance With Me (2015)
Rosie Gaines,Dance, Pop, Soul | CD Baby
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:19:42 | 202 Mb

01. Rosie Gaines - I'll Take You There (Mozambique Mix) (06:55)
02. Rosie Gaines - I Want U (Mark Picchiotti's Short Weekend Mix) (04:57)
03. Rosie Gaines - Stomp (Dredlix Club Mix) (06:35)
04. Rosie Gaines - Workin' (Krissi B's Light 'n Bubbly Mix) (06:07)
05. Rosie Gaines - Smilin' (G-Lock's Rampant Mix) (04:35)
06. Rosie Gaines - Horny (Safety Mix) [feat. Sechaba Mokoena] (05:56)
07. Rosie Gaines - I Surrender (Mentor/Dredlix Club Mix) (05:50)
08. Rosie Gaines - Be Strong (Hippie Torrales Tribute Mix) (04:55)
09. Rosie Gaines - Dance With Me (K-Klass We Deliver Radio Mix) (03:25)
10. Rosie Gaines - Closer Than Close (Mk Classic Vocal Re-Fix) (06:43)
11. Rosie Gaines - Don't Try to Put Me Down (Miami Strung Dub) (07:12)
12. Rosie Gaines - Run to My Heart (Ski Okenfull Mix) (07:30)
13. Rosie Gaines - In Spirit (Joaquin Joe Claussell's Gift of Praise Mix) (08:54)

Rosie Gaines - Dance With Me (2015)

Rosie Gaines - Dance With Me (2015)
Rosie Gaines - Dance With Me (2015)
Rosie Gaines - Dance With Me (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: hsrb2
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (289)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)