FreshRemix » Dance » VA - Pop Dance Revolution (2015)

VA - Pop Dance Revolution (2015)

Date: 29.05.2015 | Dance, Disco, RnB, Pop, Rock, News | Tags: Pop Dance, Revolution, Thomas Stermole, Roeland Ruijsch, Roeland Ruijsch, Elite Sync Lab | Download VA - Pop Dance Revolution (2015) for free.
VA - Pop Dance Revolution (2015)

Happy dance pop song in the style of Black eyed Peas, Rihanna and Katy Perry. very positive and uplifting. Great sounds, beats and lyrics. Makes you wanna dance.. Live horns and guitars and the great voice of Miss von Eigen. Contemporary pop song with a groove perfect for dancing, cat walking, or partying with a female vocal similar to Brittany Spears. The catchy melody will stick in your head for days. Many years of experience and expertise in songwriting, music production, arranging, an vocal recording will give your musical project the shine and attention it deserves. Shaun Taylor-Corbett is best known for his starring role in TLC's Emmy-nominated kid's television series "Hi-5," and for starring on Broadway in the Tony Award-winning musical "In the Heights."

VA - Pop Dance Revolution (2015)
Pop, Soul, Dance, Disco | TRIZ Original Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:57:12 | 131 Mb

01. Michael Behm - Good Good Day 03:19
02. Elite Sync Lab - Everybody Feel It 03:03
03. Elite Sync Lab - Samurai Dance 03:03
04. Erwin Steijlen - Makin Me Dance 03:15
05. Michiel Van Zundert - Take Me Dancing 06:04
06. Roeland Ruijsch - Die In Your Arms 03:40
07. Davor Devcic - Free 03:54
08. Shaun Taylor - Corbett-Whatcha' Do To Me 02:21
09. Side Fx - The Man I Used To Know 03:23
10. Alex Cen - One Min 04:05
11. Lilly Wolf - The Devil You Know 03:05
12. Thomas Stermole - Danger Love 03:11
13. Dub Wreckerz - Dance For Me (Feat. Dj Skillmast) 03:46
14. Roeland Ruijsch - Vaccine (Tcgw) 03:58
15. Darryl Girard - Fun Time 02:23
16. Sohn Rai - Mile High 04:33

VA - Pop Dance Revolution (2015)

VA - Pop Dance Revolution (2015)
VA - Pop Dance Revolution (2015)
VA - Pop Dance Revolution (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)