FreshRemix » Dance » Inna - Summer Days (2015)

Inna - Summer Days (2015)

Date: 21.06.2015 | Dance, Disco, Pop, News | Tags: Inna, Summer Days, WMG, Atlantic Records, Alexandra Stan, Daddy Yankee, Pitbull | Download Inna - Summer Days (2015) for free.
Inna - Summer Days (2015)

"Take Me Higher" it was written by Georgia Ku, Tom Meredith and J Hart. It was produced by producers and managers Botezan Marcel Radu Bolfea and Sebastian Barac, better known as Play & Win The August 27, 2014, rose Inna audio teaser of the second song of Summer Days, entitled "Low", 5 on your YouTube channel. This song was written by Georgia Ku and Erin Beck and was produced by Play & Win. Other audio teaser was the third single called "Devil's Paradise", uploaded to YouTube on September 4, 2014. The September 15, 2014, Inna suddenly announced three new songs would be added to the EP. The first one, entitled "Tell Me" was written and produced by Play & Win and released the same day.

Inna - Summer Days (2015)
House, Eurodance, Latino | WMG, Atlantic Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:46:09 | 110 Mb

01. Inna - Cola Song (Ft. J Balvin)
02. Inna - Good Time (Ft. Pitbull)
03. Inna - We Wanna (Ft. Alexandra Stan & Daddy Yankee)
04. Inna - Take Me Higher
05. Inna - Low
06. Inna - Devil's Paradise
07. Inna - Body And The Sun
08. Inna - Tell Me
09. Inna - Jungle
10. Inna - Summer Days
11. Inna - Diggy Down (Ft. Marian Hill)
12. Inna - In Your Eyes (Ft. Yandel)
13. Inna - Be My Lover (Ft. Juan Magan)
14. Inna - Summer In December (Ft. Morandi)

Inna - Summer Days (2015)

Inna - Summer Days (2015)
Inna - Summer Days (2015)
Inna - Summer Days (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)