FreshRemix » Dance » Verão Total (2015)

Verão Total (2015)

Date: 26.07.2015 | Dance, Disco, RnB, Pop, News | Tags: Verao Total, Vidisco Portugal, Rui Bandeira, Rogerinho, Salvador, Rosinha | Download Verão Total (2015) for free.
Verão Total (2015)

On July 6, starts the release of "Total Summer" in 2015, the program that RTP will bring you from 2nd to Saturday and from north to south during the months July and August. During the summer, and as in previous years, the RTP takes you to a program that allows us to enhance the cultural diversity of our country and, on the other hand, promote the identity, tradition and heritage of regions and Portuguese districts. "Total Summer" is a format since 2008, ran well over 300 different locations in the country. This year we will make known the diversity of heritage in Portugal, but not losing the atmosphere experienced in the summer and all the festivities so characteristic of our country at this time of year.

Verão Total (2015)
Popular, Sertanejo, Kizomba | Vidisco Portugal
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:16:24 | 176 Mb

01. Lucenzo - Vida Louca
02. Luan Santana - Tanto Faz
03. Iran Costa - O Bicho (2015 Remix)
04. Rui Bandeira - Dança Comigo
05. Henrique & Juliano - Cuida Bem Dela
06. Agrupamento Musical Diapasão - Nossa Noite De Amor
07. Gabriell - Madalena
08. Marante - Agora Está Na Moda
09. Mónica Sintra - Não Voltes A Dizer
10. Paulo Dávila - Tu Y Yo
11. Juvencio Luyiz - Quando Homem Chora
12. Ricardo Fonseca & Edmundo Vieira - É Tão Bom Feat. Edmundo Vieira
13. Dj Bodysoul & Jay Kim - Descontrola
14. Gusttavo Lima - Fui Fiel
15. Jorge & Mateus - Logo Eu
16. Bruno Mendez & Jessy K - Baby Tarracha Feat. Jessy K
17. Rogerinho - Hoje Vai Ter Festa
18. Joaquim Cena - Zumba Ué
19. João Tiago - Upa Lá Lá
20. Salvador - Braços No Ar
21. Nelo Silva - Os 10 Mandamentos Do Amor
22. Rosinha - Eu Lavo A Amêijoa

Verão Total (2015)

Verão Total (2015)
Verão Total (2015)
Verão Total (2015)
Verão Total (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)