FreshRemix » Dance » Ken The 390 - Weekend (2015)

Ken The 390 - Weekend (2015)

Date: 28.07.2015 | Dance, Disco, Pop, HipHop, Rap | Tags: J-Pop, Disco, Funk, Hip-Hop | Download Ken The 390 - Weekend (2015) for free.
Ken The 390 - Weekend (2015)

As previously reported, KEN THE 390 will release his new album WEEKEND on June 17. The rapper has now released the music for the albums 6th track, Take it EZ. The funk-tinged song was produced by Takeuchi Tomoyasu. The HAVIT ART STUDIO-directed music video continues with the throwback theme, taking place in a retro diner and its parking lot of vintage cars. KEN THE 390 is in a bit of a retro mood with this album it seems. He recently released the music video for Bangin -Weekend Classic Edition-. Its the same music video as the original version of Bangin but with a funkier mix laid on top. Bangin -Weekend Classic Edition- is the 7th track on WEEKEND.

Ken The 390 - Weekend (2015)
J-Pop, Disco-Funk, Hip-Hop | DREAM BOY
256 kbps | M4A | unmixed | 2015 | 0:50:03 | 103 Mb

01. Clap
02. Like This Like That
03. Weekend Funk
04. Now
05. Go DJ!!!
06. Take It EZ
07. Bangin -Weekend Classic Edition-
08. チンパンジー
09. My Girl
10. What About
11. Ayo
12. Pop!! (Feat. SHUN, SWAY, KLOOZ)

Ken The 390 - Weekend (2015)

Ken The 390 - Weekend (2015)
Ken The 390 - Weekend (2015)
Ken The 390 - Weekend (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: SuniR
 (Votes #: 0)