FreshRemix » Dance » Deejay Summertime (2015)

Deejay Summertime (2015)

Deejay Summertime (2015)

DeeJay Summertime is the new compilation of Radio DeeJay for summer 2015. Do not miss the big hits of the moment and buy the best record stores and digital stores the soundtrack to your summer. Just when youve resigned yourself to the fact that all music, for all time, will be Some Rubbish EDM ft Pitbull, Petite Meller comes along and bangs out the song of the summer. Baby Love is all breathy, cutesy vocals, euphoric choruses and 90s house-style saxophones. "Can't Feel My Face" is a song by Canadian R&B recording artist The Weeknd. The track was released on June 8, 2015, as a single from his upcoming second studio album, Beauty Behind the Madness. It was written by Ali Payami, Savan Kotecha, Max Martin, Abel Tesfaye and Peter Svensson and produced by Payami, Martin and Svensson.

Deejay Summertime (2015)
Euro, Electronic, Funky, Dance, House | Universal Strategic
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:17:52 | 140 Mb

01. The Chemical Brothers - Go
02. Major Lazer Dj Snake Feat. M0 - Lean On
03. Jason Derulo - Want To Want Me
04. Madcon Feat. Ray Dalton - Don't Worry
05. Albertino & Federico Scavo Feat. Outhere Brothers - Banga
06. Avicii - Waiting For Love
07. Ariana Grande Feat. Fedez - One Last Time
08. Petite Meller - Baby Love
09. Robin Schulz Feat. Ilsey - Headlights
10. Dj Snake & Alunageorge - You Know You Like It
11. Madonna - Hold Tight
12. Maroon 5 - This Summer's (Gonna Hurt Lika A Motherf****R)
13. Weeknd - Can't Feel My Face
14. John Newman - Come And Get It
15. Omi - Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)
16. Alvaro Soler - El Mismo Sol
17. Natalia Lafourcade - Hasta La Raiz
18. Gu Pequeno Feat. Akon - Interstellar
19. A$Ap Rocky Feat. Rod Stewart - Everyday
20. Jamie Xx Feat. Romy - Loud Places
21. Mika - Good Guys
22. Family Of The Year - Hero

Deejay Summertime (2015)

Deejay Summertime (2015)
Deejay Summertime (2015)
Deejay Summertime (2015)
Deejay Summertime (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (288)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)