FreshRemix » Disco » Ultimix 226 January (2016)

Ultimix 226 January (2016)

Date: 23.01.2016 | Disco, RnB, Pop, HipHop, News | Tags: Ultimix, Ultimix Records, Selena Gomez, Taylor Swift, Shawn Hook, Blasterjaxx | Download Ultimix 226 January (2016) for free.
Ultimix 226 January (2016)

After six Beatport charting releases, we bring the heat to Dim Mak Records with Forever, our latest slamme. The song received critical acclaim. Mike Wass of Idolator said it is a mood-lifting anthem. Jason Scott of Popdust stated Instead of projecting the message onto herself and her own journey. And hey, if your wings are broken, please take mine so yours can open, too, she coos on the opening verse. Platten, who is a testament that age is no boundary to pop, then climbs higher on the monumental chorus. Rateliff grew up in rural Missouri, learning to play the drums at age seven. As a young teenager, he taught himself guitar and began writing his own songs. At eighteen, Rateliff moved to Denver for missionary work. Nathaniel Rateliff and the Wheel released Desire and Dissolving Men on Public Service Records.

Ultimix 226 January (2016)
Alternative, Indie, Gospel, Folk, Synthpop, Blue-Eyed Soul | Ultimix Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:49:48 | 128 Mb

01. Ellie Goulding - Something In The Way You Move (Ultimix) (109) 05:38
02. Selena Gomez - Hands To Myself Pt.2 (Ultimix) (128) 04:28
03. Rachel Platten - Stand By You (Ultimix) (94) 05:14
04. Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - Sob (Ultimix) (110) 05:17
05. Taylor Swift - Out Of The Woods Pt.1 (Ultimix) (95) 05:16
06. Taylor Swift - Out Of The Woods Pt.2 (Ultimix) (128) 05:39
07. Jess Glynne - Don't Be So Hard On Yourself (Ultimix) (120) 04:35
08. Shawn Hook - Sound Of Your Heart (Ultimix) (122) 05:06
09. Martin Solveig Ft Sam White - +1 (Kream Mix) (Ultimix) (125) 04:24
10. Blasterjaxx Ft Courtney Jenae - Forever (Ultimix) (70) 04:06

Ultimix 226 January (2016)

Ultimix 226 January (2016)
Ultimix 226 January (2016)
Ultimix 226 January (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)