FreshRemix » Disco » Michael Jackson - Make Me Feel Line (2016)

Michael Jackson - Make Me Feel Line (2016)

Date: 11.02.2016 | Disco, RnB, Pop, HipHop | Tags: Michael Jackson, Epic, Sony, MJJ Productions, Post-Disco, Funk, New Jack Swing | Download Michael Jackson - Make Me Feel Line (2016) for free.
Michael Jackson - Make Me Feel Line (2016)

The song received mixed reviews from music critics, with reviewers commenting that Jackson could have made a better effort for it and that it was not his best material, while other reviewers generally praised the songs composition and Jacksons vocal performance. Black or White was written, composed and produced by Michael Jackson and Bill Bottrell, and was picked as the first single from the album Dangerous. An alternate version was first heard by Sony executives on a plane trip to Neverland, as the third track of the promotional CD acetate. It began to be promoted on radio stations the first week in New York and Los Angeles. The song became a worldwide commercial and critical success; it was one of the best-selling singles and is one of the best-selling singles worldwide.

Michael Jackson - Make Me Feel Line (2016)
Post-Disco, Funk, Disco, R&B, New Jack Swing | Epic, Sony, MJJ Productions
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:50:01 | 251 Mb

01. Michael Jackson - They Don't Care About Us 04:11
02. Michael Jackson - You Rock My World 05:08
03. Michael Jackson - Scream (With Janet Jackson) 04:39
04. Michael Jackson - Man In The Mirror 05:18
05. Michael Jackson - The Way You Make Me Feel 04:58
06. Michael Jackson - Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 04:20
07. Michael Jackson - Thriller 05:12
08. Michael Jackson - Bad 04:07
09. Michael Jackson - Black Or White (The Civilles & Cole House/Club Mix) 07:34
10. Michael Jackson - Thriller Megamix (Radio Edit) 04:09
11. Michael Jackson - Smooth Criminal (Extended Dance Mix) 07:48
12. Michael Jackson - Another Part Of Me (Extended Dance Mix) 06:19
13. Michael Jackson - Billie Jean (Original 12' Version) 06:23
14. Michael Jackson - Someone Put Your Hand Out 05:25
15. Michael Jackson - On The Line 04:53
16. Michael Jackson - Workin' Day And Night 05:14
17. Michael Jackson - Blood On The Dancefloor 04:12
18. Michael Jackson - Who Is It 03:59
19. Michael Jackson - She's Out Of My Life 03:36
20. Michael Jackson - Will You Be There 03:39
21. Michael Jackson - Human Nature 04:06
22. Michael Jackson - Dirty Diana 04:40

Michael Jackson - Make Me Feel Line (2016)

Michael Jackson - Make Me Feel Line (2016)
Michael Jackson - Make Me Feel Line (2016)
Michael Jackson - Make Me Feel Line (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)