FreshRemix » Disco » Shawn Mendes - Handwritten Revisited (2016)

Shawn Mendes - Handwritten Revisited (2016)

Date: 25.02.2016 | Disco, Pop, Rock, News | Tags: Shawn Mendes, Virgin EMI, Island Records, Teddy Geiger, Martin Terefe, Glen Scott, Emily Warren | Download Shawn Mendes - Handwritten Revisited (2016) for free.
Shawn Mendes - Handwritten Revisited (2016)

Handwritten is the debut studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter and pop sensation Shawn Mendes. It was released on digital retailers via Island Records. Canadian singer-songwriter Shawn Mendes is readying to re-release his brand new album Handwritten, Im saying brand new because it was unleashed just the other day in April on Island Records, debuting at number one on the US Billboard 200 with first-week sales of 106,000 copies. Now Im not very sure about these releases nowadays. They used to somehow make sense when virtually unknown artists revisited their sleeper albums they had shared just before they blew up. In case you didnt grab a copy of the album, then heres your chance to get the new extended copy, check out the track list below.

Shawn Mendes - Handwritten Revisited (2016)
Vocal, Rock, Teen Pop, Blues, Gospel | Virgin EMI, Island Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:56:40 | 135 Mb

01. Shawn Mendes - Life Of The Party 03:34
02. Shawn Mendes - Stitches 03:26
03. Shawn Mendes - Never Be Alone 03:35
04. Shawn Mendes - Kid In Love (Live) 04:18
05. Shawn Mendes - I Don't Even Know Your Name (Live) 03:37
06. Shawn Mendes - Something Big 02:41
07. Shawn Mendes - Strings (Live) 03:45
08. Shawn Mendes - Aftertaste (Live) 02:38
09. Shawn Mendes - Air (With Astrid) 03:14
10. Shawn Mendes - Crazy 03:12
11. Shawn Mendes - A Little Too Much (Live) 03:09
12. Shawn Mendes - This Is What It Takes 03:50
13. Shawn Mendes - I Know What You Did Last Summer (With Camila Cabello) 03:43
14. Shawn Mendes - Act Like You Love Me 03:25
15. Shawn Mendes - Running Low 04:34
16. Shawn Mendes - Memories 03:52

Shawn Mendes - Handwritten Revisited (2016)

Shawn Mendes - Handwritten Revisited (2016)
Shawn Mendes - Handwritten Revisited (2016)
Shawn Mendes - Handwritten Revisited (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)