FreshRemix » Disco » Michael Jackson - Number Ones (2016)

Michael Jackson - Number Ones (2016)

Date: 6.03.2016 | Disco, RnB, Pop, Blues, Rock, News | Tags: Michael Jackson, Number Ones, Epic, Sony Music, Human Nature, Beat It, You Are Not Alone, Break Of Dawn, Billie Jean | Download Michael Jackson - Number Ones (2016) for free.
Michael Jackson - Number Ones (2016)

Compilation album from the late American singer-songwriter and musician featuring a collection of all his 1 singles, and many more. Like the Beatles and Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson is one of the handful of artists that can release an album of their number one singles. Number Ones includes his solo chart toppers in the UK and abroad from the period beginning with his Off the Wall album right up to the new song One More Chance, a collaboration with R Kelly. The remaining 18 songs on the album are all classics drawn from the disco-soul Off the Wall, the funky Thriller, the good Bad, the safe Dangerous, the semi-best-of History and the weak Invincible. Regardless of whether the bulk of Number Ones has appeared on other greatest hits albums, this is still an incredible selection of Michael Jackson's best music.

Michael Jackson - Number Ones (2016)
R&B, Swing, Disco, Soul, Electro Funk | Epic, Sony Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:19:32 | 182 Mb

01. Michael Jackson - Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough 03:56
02. Michael Jackson - Rock With You 03:40
03. Michael Jackson - Billie Jean 04:54
04. Michael Jackson - Beat It 04:18
05. Michael Jackson - Thriller 05:20
06. Michael Jackson - Human Nature 04:06
07. Michael Jackson - I Just Can't Stop Loving You 04:11
08. Michael Jackson - Bad 04:08
09. Michael Jackson - The Way You Make Me Feel 04:58
10. Michael Jackson - Dirty Diana 04:41
11. Michael Jackson - Smooth Criminal 04:19
12. Michael Jackson - Black Or White 03:19
13. Michael Jackson - You Are Not Alone 04:34
14. Michael Jackson - Earth Song 05:01
15. Michael Jackson - Blood On The Dance Floor 04:12
16. Michael Jackson - You Rock My World 04:27
17. Michael Jackson - Break Of Dawn 05:32
18. Michael Jackson - One More Chance 03:49

Michael Jackson - Number Ones (2016)

Michael Jackson - Number Ones (2016)
Michael Jackson - Number Ones (2016)
Michael Jackson - Number Ones (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)