FreshRemix » Disco » Haley Reinhart - Better [2016]

Haley Reinhart - Better [2016]

Date: 29.04.2016 | Disco, RnB, Pop, Rock, News | Tags: Haley Reinhart, Ole Records, Interscope Records, Good Or Bad, I Belong To You | Download Haley Reinhart - Better [2016] for free.
Haley Reinhart - Better [2016]

The thread-line of the album, though, lies embedded deep within the lyrics. The theme throughout is confidence. Even with Listen Up, I would gear a lot of the record toward the ladies out there. The new album has the same kind of thing throughout it, too, she told Popdust. The title Better is simple and sweet, and the word itself means to progress or evolve or grow. Its positive. Even in a lot of the artwork Im doing, I have roses represented throughout all the photos. I wanted to tie in something that represents growth and evolution. A rose is constantly growing, blooming, flourishing. And when you dig into the record, there is a sense of overwhelming urgency and a longing to take back what is rightfully hers. It all clicks into place quite magnificently.

Haley Reinhart - Better [2016]
Pop, Jazz, Blues, Neo Soul, Funk | Ole Records, Interscope Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:39:25 | 91 Mb

01. Haley Reinhart - My Cake 02:58
02. Haley Reinhart - Behave 03:11
03. Haley Reinhart - Better 03:38
04. Haley Reinhart - Can't Help Falling In Love 02:53
05. Haley Reinhart - Check Please 03:29
06. Haley Reinhart - Bad Light 03:41
07. Haley Reinhart - Talkin' About 03:19
08. Haley Reinhart - Good Or Bad 03:49
09. Haley Reinhart - Love Is Worth Fighting For 04:00
10. Haley Reinhart - I Belong To You 04:18
11. Haley Reinhart - Listen 04:03

Haley Reinhart - Better [2016]

Haley Reinhart - Better [2016]
Haley Reinhart - Better [2016]
Haley Reinhart - Better [2016]

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)